Sofa from IKEA is a double sofa bed. All bedding from John Lewis 400 thread count!fish eye lens picture of the whole living room
Prah Rd -1 Bed Modern London Apartment - Wi-Fi.
Prah Rd -1 Bed Modern London Apartment - Wi-Fi.
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to Finsbury Park. You’ll love my place because of the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Double sofa bed from IKEA available to use.

Located only 2 minutes walking distance to Finsbury Park Tube, Bus and Rail Station.

Finsbury Park is close by and has a boating lake, track and field for running etc, an outdoor gym area, cafe, basket ball/volleyball/ tennis courts and baseball field, play are for infants and small children.

Жилье

The apartment comprises of:-

-separate living room with double sofa bed, extendable Gate leg table with four folding chairs, coffee table, TV bench with Freeview TV; lamp with wireless charging (if your phone supports it) and USB charging socket.

- separate bedroom with double bed with storage, chest of drawers, bedside table, built in wardrobe full length mirror, 400 thread count John Lewis Bedding, pocket spring silent nigh mattress; Wireless charging lamp with USB charging socket.

-Bathroom with full sized bath and shower attachment, toilet, sink and large bathroom cabinet;

kitchen with washing machine, toaster oven, microwave, kettle, pots and frying pan, wine glasses x4, 8 piece table ware set, x4 glass tumblers, x4 high ball glasses, chopping board set, 24 piece cutlery set, utensils, basically all you need to cook!

Miscellaneous
John Lewis Egyptian cotton Towels
Guest towel, Hand Towel, Bath Towel and Bath Sheet; all x2 (eight in total)

Ironing Board with Iron

Cleaning
Dust Pan and brush, Vacuum cleaner, long handle brush and broom

Доступно гостям

The one bedroom apartment is self-contained and you do not share parts with anyone else.

It is located on the second floor, through a shared hallway.

No smoking allowed in the property but you can smoke as much as your lungs can take outside to the front garden area.

Общение с гостями

I am available anytime via Airbnb messages or via text message on my mobile.

Другие важные подробности

check

(URL HIDDEN) for travel info

(URL HIDDEN) for official tourist and visitor information for London


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 00:00.
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

- No noise after 11pm, Smoking allowed outside of the property.
- Children accepted
- No Drug use in the property.

-Check out is stated as from 11am. This is to allow me time to clean and get the apartment ready for the next guest.

-Check in is at 3pm.

-If you need to check in or check out later contact me I'll see what I can do!

- Inventory has to be signed

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - there are three flights of stairs to the second floor.
Своей парковки нет

Отмены

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sophie
август 2017
I booked this appt for my 12 yo daughter and me to spend a week in London. The tube and bus are conveniently close. It took us a little while to find out at what side of Finsbury Park station the appt was, for future guests, you walk into the street of the Barclays Bank corner and you are on the right way towards Prah Rd. There are a Tesco Express and a Lidl just about a 5 minute walk from the appt on Seven Sisters Rd. When you arrive you will be greeted by either Michael of Dulcie, his friend from the ground floor appt. The appt is very clean and extremely well equipped and has all you need, from towels, iron and ironing board, hairdryer to washing machine. The latter means you need to pack less as you can wash your clothes. Full kitchen with oven en microwave, stovetop, fridge freezer. And the bed, it was very comfy, we slept very well, there are two types of pillows to choose from. My daughter loved the lamps with wireless charging of her phone, it worked every time. That was the coolness factor of the appt for her :-). We were only with two, which was perfect, I feel it would get a bit crowded with 4 adults, where two sleep on the sofa bed. So great place for 2 people. Would defo book with Michael again.

Профиль пользователя Maria
июль 2017
I had a wonderful three week stay at Michael's apartment while I was studying in London. The place is perfect for one or two people - it is clean, has all the amenities one might need, and the two large windows both in the bedroom and the living room allow both plenty of light and a nice breeze to come through the apartment. Whilst I did not meet Michael in person, communication was always very easy and he responded right away to all of my questions. Michael's lovely friend Dulcie checked me in and out - she is an absolute delight! The apartment is also a mere 3 minute walk from the station, which is conveniently located and less than 15 minutes to central London. Overall, I would really recommend Michael's place to all travellers!

Профиль пользователя Pauline
июль 2017
L'appartement est tres propre et tres bien équipé. Micheal est tres agreable et a disposition a tout moment. Je reviendrai ! Merci beaucoup

Профиль пользователя Vivian Kuang
июль 2017
Great place and Michael is really helpful!
Профиль пользователя Michael
Ответ от Michael:
Thank you for your recommendations to make the place more homely. I will definitely provide some basic cooking items. Thank you again for choosing to book and stay at my apartment. I would definitely host you and your parents again.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Michaela
июль 2017
Das Apartment ist zwar klein aber gut ausgestattet. Für zwei Leute total ausreichend. Wir hatten einen unkomplizierten, tollen Aufenthalt. Michael war gut erreichbar und hat unsere Anreise toll ermöglicht. Gerne wieder.

Профиль пользователя Claudia
июнь 2017
Michel's house is a good option to stay in London. Michel is very caring. As I checked in late, he waited for me with milk, bread, eggs and tea for breakfast or a snack. Very kind! In the vinicity is a lot of shops and supermarket, and who likes footbool, the Arsenal Club is near. The Kings Cross Station underground is a two Station and has many bus for a lot of áreas. I real recomend! I would go back with certainly.
Профиль пользователя Michael
Ответ от Michael:
Thank you for your review. I am sure you were tired and stressed after your long travel and I didn't mind the late check in, I just tried to be as helpful as I could. I am glad you liked the apartment and one of the best things about it is its proximity to both public transport and local shops. I would gladly welcome you back to London to stay at any of my apartments. Michael.
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Jennifer
май 2017
Michael is incredibly polite and helpful. The flat is very convenient for transport and it's clean and neat. The shower is good and the towels are big and fluffy. It is a very small place.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Michael
Hi there, I started my Airbnb short term lets in September 2015. I have become more experiences and now have 8 apartments that I host guests at. I do have close to 2 full years experience now but I am always willing to learn, take advice & critique. I was born and gre…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления