about 5 feet height
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

You’ll love my place as a live-work space for quiet artist, writer or creative person. Half the space is an open work area with tables and bare walls where you can pin things up. Close to public transportation and grocery store.


Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 сдвоенная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: Студия
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие

Удобства

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 9747 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

The Guest shall not permit any person or persons other than the Guest named above to take over the Premises in the Guest's absence.
The Guest shall not share the space with any other person unfamiliar to the Host.
The space is for the use of the Guest to stay and to work, and is not for gatherings. Please use careful discretion.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Dimitri
август 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Pamela's studio/loft. She communicated very well with me and it checking in and out were very smooth even though she was out of town during my stay. There is a lot of space that made it even more comfortable to be in. The fellow tenants in the building were friendly and respectful and kind to me as a guest. I really enjoyed the character of the studio and the building itself too. The location was very helpful being very near the subway stop and grocery store, coffee shops, and lovely neighborhoods and residential areas that were a pleasure to walk through. I'm happy I had the chance to be Pamela's guest.

Профиль пользователя Antonia
август 2016
I loved staying at Pamela's - really beautiful live/work space! Pamela was very communicative and a good host, couldn't have had a better experience.

Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Pamela

I am a visual artist.
I am inspired by new places and ideas, and talking with people with different experiences from my own. I live in a generally thrifty way - I like to walk, bike, take the bus and am pretty easy-going. I like a big cup of coffee when I wake up and begin to think about the day ahead. I speak some French and Spanish. I usually travel for reasons to do with my artwork.
My studio is available this summer between dates of approximately July 8 to Aug 5, 2017. For logistical reasons, I am seeking one renter who would like to stay in Toronto for the duration or part of this time period, not consecutive renters. Since it is a live-work artist's space, I would be most happy to make this space available to another artist who could make use of it! Thanks.
Pamela

Языки: English
Похожие объявления