Lots of light and storage space2 storeys high
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is located in Leslieville, a trendy, walkable neighbourhood full of great bars and restaurants, only 10 min from downtown and close to The Beaches, with easy access to public transit to get you wherever you want to go during your visit.

You’ll love my place because of all the natural light, gourmet kitchen, cozy bedroom with your own bathroom upstairs, and the spacious & sunny top floor patio. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends.

Жилье

Spacious and bright 3 floor townhouse in trendy Leslieville neighbourhood. You would occupy the bedroom on the 2nd floor, with your private full bathroom on the 3rd floor. The murphy bed is extremely comfy with a queen-size tempurpedic mattress.

You also have access to the gourmet kitchen, living room, and sunny 3rd floor patio with BBQ.

Доступно гостям

Entire house, other than my bedroom and bathroom.

Общение с гостями

Level of interaction is up to you! Happy to help out with tips and recommendations of things to do while in Toronto and how to get around. Or if you'd rather be left to your own devices, I'm fine with that too!

Другие важные подробности

I have a small dog (chihuahua x miniature pinscher) named Ziggy. He's very chill and won't bother you, and he may even cuddle up with you on the couch or bed if you want him to.


Street parking is mostly permit-only around my house. The easiest option is to get a temporary permit online from the City ($10/24hrs; $15/48hrs; $24/1 wk). See House Manual for more parking info.


I prefer minimum 2-night stay for holidays/long weekends: May 19-22, Jun 22-26, Jun 30-Jul 3, Aug 4-7, Sep 1-4, Oct 6-9, Nov 23-27, Dec 22-Jan 1.

My calendar should be up to date, but feel free to ask if there are specific dates you are looking for that look unavailable.


Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей
Беспроводной Интернет

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

- Smoking allowed on patio or outside on street

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

36 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dan
октябрь 2017
Wonderful experience, pictures exactly as it shows. Ariel let us use his home as if it were ours, and Ziggy made the whole time that much better

Профиль пользователя Saeid
октябрь 2017
My girlfriend and I stayed at Ariel's place for two days. His place is astonishingly clean. We loved it totally. He is very accurate AND responsive on his communications. I would stay at his place any time I go to Toronto from now on.

Профиль пользователя Frédérique
октябрь 2017
Excellent! L’endroit est très bien situè (il repondait a 100% a nos besoin). Le lit etais super confortable, la maison très propre et magnifique! Nous avons rencontré l’ami d’Ariel et son petit chien Ziggy! Super acceuillant et les indications pour le check-in/check-out étaient super clair! Nous recommandons cet endroit a 100%

Профиль пользователя Steven
октябрь 2017
Perfect spot in Leslieville. Nice comfy bed and a clean bathroom. Would recommend

Профиль пользователя Priya
сентябрь 2017
Stayed here while in a biz trip. A stones throw from queen street where there are awesome shops and restos and close to the street car. Condo was very clean and beautiful! Ariel was welcoming and quick to communicate details. Instructions were excellent . I'll definitely stay again when visiting Toronto!

Профиль пользователя Frank
сентябрь 2017
Ariel was incredibly welcoming and made us feel right at home. The place is absolutely gorgeous and the patio is definitely worth stay around for!

Профиль пользователя Hyunjin
сентябрь 2017
It was really nice place!! It's very clean and good. Also Ariel is so kind and helpful host!!! If I go to Toronto again, I would go to Ariel's house again!! :)

Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с апрель 2011
Профиль пользователя ArielAriel — SuperHost.
fun-loving ex-Montrealer living in Toronto. Love spending time with friends, cooking and eating great food, chilling on the couch with my dog, and staying active with sports and working out. Looooove traveling - exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Work to …
Языки: English, Español, Français, עברית
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Ariel.
Ariel
Derek помогает принимать гостей.
Derek

Район

Похожие объявления