Пропустить и перейти к тексту
HallHall
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Double Room in a large apartment close to the London Eye, Big Ben and the SouthBank

Жилье

A double room in a large bright apartment with separate SMART TV in bedroom , shared bathroom and WIFI
It is a 5 minute walk to the river and there are supermarkets, bars and restaurants all within walking distance too. A 15 minute walk along the river to Big Ben and The London Eye, 10 minute bus journey to Trafalgar Square and 15 minutes to Piccadilly Circus and a 5-10 minute walk to Vauxhall underground/overground or Kennington underground. I can be flexible with check-in and check-out times where possible. For any new airbnb guests who may not be familiar with the concept, I live in the apartment too.
Gay friendly

Общение с гостями

I will be available should you have any questions about London or the local area

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 811 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1623 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 3975 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

No smoking in the apartment but you can smoke outside it.
Maximum 2 people, no additional guests

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Доступная среда
Лифт
Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

46 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Célia
май 2017
Logement propre, très agréable et calme, avec tout ce qu'il faut. Tony n'a pas pu être présent à notre arrivée et mais tout était très bien organisé pour la récupération des clés, itinéraire, informations sur le logement en arrivant... Situé à env 10 minutes à pieds du métro, accès rapide au centre de Londres. Séjour parfait pour nous!

Профиль пользователя Franco
май 2017
Fue la mejor experiencia airbnb de todas!! Definitivamente volveria. La casa y el anfitrión fueron perfectos. Lo recomiendo absolutamente!!! Gracias por tu atención tony!!

Профиль пользователя Carolyn
май 2017
Tony was fantastic. My sister and I were traveling by ourselves and felt instantly at home at his place. It's in a very good location for catching trains, the underground, buses or just walking around. Tony was there to answer any questions we had. The bed was very comfortable and everything was just like was pictured. I would definitively go back there next time I'm traveling in London.

Профиль пользователя Joaquín
апрель 2017
Me and my girlfriend stayed at Tony's place for 3 days. Tony couldn't be there so we had the entire place for ourselves. The stay was wonderful, we felt like at home. Tony has a really nice place, and it is 15 mins away from Big Ben and London Eye. He was really helpful in giving us directions we needed and some other tips. 100% recommended.

Профиль пользователя Stuart
апрель 2017
It was like staying at home! Great location to walk around the city, there are lots of bus, rails and tube stations close by. Also Tony has great advices on how to move around and how to save money. Tony was very kind answering all of our tourist questions haha! Regarding the place, it was really clean and comfortable. There are just no complains at all! Fully recommended because the place has a truly great host.

Профиль пользователя Ernesta
апрель 2017
I have booked it for my colleague Gary. He enjoyed this place. Owner and the place were very nice.

Профиль пользователя Emma
март 2017
Lovely place, and Tony is a welcoming host

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Tony

Irish man living in London now for many years. I enjoy playing tennis, travelling, cinema & theatre and cooking for friends. It is very important to me that my guests feel as comfortable as possible so please let me know if you have any questions.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления