A glimpse inside an urban eco-village.

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to NWIPA, Bus 17 and 14, a budist temple, many food carts, , Dutch Bros Coffee. You’ll love my place because of the people, the outdoors space, the ourdoor cats, chickens ducks, and community.. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1

Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Камин

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 5643 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

- We are a community of 3 houses and 10 adults. We share community dinners ~5 nights/wk! We care for our gardens, animals, and each other, creating systems for tending our homeplace and our evolving culture that work and feel good! We buy our food collectively, catch our rainwater, compost our humanure and use greywater from our homes. We love our chickens, ducks, and fruit trees! WE ARE: *artists, farmers, teachers, storytellers, bikers, builders, activists, gardeners *into: permaculture, non-violent communication, emergency preparedness/resiliency, interdependence, creating ritual together, movie and game nights, gathering around fire, and pursuing our varied personal interests. *Sharing our lives together as a community; deepening our relationships!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
12 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Каламазу, Мичиган, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Benjamin

Im an american jewish male who likes cooking, public art and changing perspectives. I take on big projects and spend years on some things and a few months on others. One time i organized an outside concert that 600 people came to, we had a moonwalk, 10 bands, a tamale stand and a bunch of dancing bearfoot teens. Another time i tried to start an eco village in detroit and learned that you cant do everything solo, though one time i mostly soly organized a 500 hundred student walk out against the war.

Район

Похожие объявления