2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Mon logement est central, spacieux et lumineux avec une literie de première qualité ligne Roset. Vous pourrez profiter d'une cuisine tout équipée et de grands placards. Mon logement est proche de la plage, des magasins, de la vie nocturne, des transports en commun, du supermarché. Un parking public gratuit est disponible à 5min à pied. Mon logement est parfait pour les couples et les voyageurs en solo.

Другие важные подробности

Parle français, anglais, italien.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Лифт
Предметы первой необходимости
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 706 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 17655 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (2‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 00:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

10 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Claire
май 2017
The host canceled this reservation 112 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Amanda
май 2017
The host canceled this reservation 73 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Chunhan
апрель 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Bojana
сентябрь 2016
Great hostess, give us information about Cote d Azure. Very clean, great location.

Профиль пользователя Claudy
сентябрь 2016
Our experience was a little mixed. The studio is clean and with plenty of space. Simple with plenty of storage room. The kitchen is equipped with the essentials to cook and to clean. Our host left free coffee and milk as well as cooking oil, salt, sugar and cups, plates, utensils, cookware. The wifi has very good signal, the bed though is a hide-a-bed, is very comfortable. It takes a little extra work to fold it open but once you do, there is no issues. Again plenty of storage room to hang and put away your clothes. The bathroom is small but it has all you need. Good lights, excellent water pressure, and more room for your toiletries. Very clean. In general we definitely would recommend anyone to stay here... Except if..... We had a car. We never found where the parking was at. We had to double park the same as all neighbors and leave our phone number on the dash in case someone had to get out. Our first night was almost unbearable because there is no air conditioning and no fan. Leaving the window open invited a lot of mosquitos. The neighborhood is super quiet at night but starts to get very noisy by 6 or 7 am. If you like to sleep in, buy ear plugs. The shopping for groceries is super convenient. Less than 1 minute walk. The building is secure and well lit and very clean. The walk to the tramway is about 5 minutes but they feel like a long walk at 2 in the morning with such a quiet area. The walk to old Nice is at least 20 minutes as well as the night fun. In short, nothing is really close but not insanely far either. We would give it at 8 of 10. Mostly for the noise and distance. Otherwise, excellent.

Профиль пользователя Gerard
август 2016
Communication with Estelle before our arrival was excellent and she was super friendly at our arrival and during our stay. The flat is perfect for 1/2 persons, well located (10 minute walk to the old town and 5 to Riquier Train Station which helped us a lot). It was very clean and had everything we needed. I would definitely recommend this place and we will try to book it again for next year holidays in Nice. Thanks Estelle!

Профиль пользователя Alexandra
август 2016
Séjour très agréable dans cet appartement. C'est un studio bien équipé, vaste et très propre. J'ai beaucoup apprécié la disponibilité et l'amabilité d'Estelle.

Fayence, ФранцияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя Estelle

Étudiante à Nice.

Частота ответов: 0%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше

Район

Похожие объявления