Loveseat with firm cushions on wood base; does not fold out. Extra blankets, pillows, and sheets available if someone wants to sleep on it. Dog and dog pillow not included (they go with me).Two full baths with independent hot water: Shower, tub, sink, toilet.
Modern apt. near Main and Picacho
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Self-catered, furnished, quiet apartment that will be made available upon request. All modern amenities-1 queen bed, 2 full bath, full kitchen, washer/dryer en suite. Near downtown, train, freeway, park, and public transportation. Discount available.

Жилье

*1 queen-size, firm, memory foam bed on adjustable base with vibrating massage feature.
*1 firm loveseat that might be suitable for sleeping a small person.
*1 firm chair that would sleep a medium dog and two cats.
*1 desk for working/crafting on.
*2 full baths: shower, tub, sink, toilet. The hot water is independent from other units in the building--en suite boiler.
*Full kitchen: double sink, microwave, stove, oven, freezer, refrigerator, dishwasher, pots, pans, dinnerware, flatware, mugs, cups.
*Washer and dryer in the unit (en suite).
*Refrigerated air, central heating.
*One block from public transportation, 5 minutes' drive to freeways 1-25 and I-10, 5 minutes' walk to a public park.

Доступно гостям

The only thing I ask is that you replace what you take, except I have built in a load of laundry and dishes into the price. There is laundry soap, fabric softener, washing-up liquid, and tablets for the dishwasher.

Общение с гостями

My dog, my cats and myself will move out when you come, so you will have the place to yourself. We will meet for keys and if you need something but otherwise you're free to be free in the apartment without my interference. If you are willing to take care of my cats while you're there, there is a $5 per night discount. (I just need someone to feed and water them, for short stays you won't have to worry about the catbox.)

Другие важные подробности

I live here when you are not so it is a lived-in apartment. Unless it is a holiday weekend, the apartment can't be made available cat and dog free until after work, about 7 PM. I clean it once a week but will do an extra cleaning for bookings. I use fabric softener and scent pellets in my laundry so please advise if you have allergies or sensitivities that require a washing without them before you arrive. The cracks are covered in diatamceous earth for pest control, but it is not harmful to pets or humans unless directly inhaled (and is actually nutritious for both pets and humans).


Удобства
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление
Кондиционер

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 296 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5915 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 17:00
Выезд до 17:00

When you receive the "first message" upon booking, please call or text me at the number providee so I can get everything cleaned up (especially if you need me to wash the sheets/blankets without fabric softener or scent pellets) and ready for you!

Please keep the noise down--if the police are called I can be evicted. If you have any noise problems with the neighbors, call me before you call the police. This has never been an issue but I'd be remiss if I didn't say it!

You're welcome to have as many people in here as you would like without an additional charge but there is only the one bed, the loveseat, and two sets of sheets and blankets. The sheets and blankets on the bed are for the guests, the other set is what I use. I'm working on getting the second bed set up. Please be mindful that additional people means additional foot traffic and might increase the noise level. The units are fairly insulated against common noise but heavy footsteps and yelling will breach the defenses.

Please clean up before you leave if it's more than general living. There will be an additional charge for damage not previously there or I have to clean up after you (e.g., spills, accidents, etc.). Cleaning materials are in the kitchen, both bathrooms, and linen closet. I don't expect you to make the bed before leaving or anything like that-- just to take out the trash if it stinks and pick up anything that might attract bugs! (Also: This is a gluten free household so please wash any gluten-containing dishes you use carefully to avoid me getting sick! If you drop chicken on the floor, please pick it up as my dog is allergic.)

Please replace anything you take outside of the soap/softener you used for laundry, dishes, or cleaning up while here. There will be an additional charge for any missing items.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
Возможно, будет шумно
В доме живут питомцы
Ограничения удобства - 2 cats and 1 dog usually live on the premises. They can be removed for the weekend but no allergy guarantees can be made.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Adriana
октябрь 2017
Ashley was great, very accommodating, attentive and great person. Her place was perfect for my weekend in Las cruces. Only a walk away from the farmers market and like 5 mins from Hadley fields. Great area. Thanks a mill ashley!!!

Профиль пользователя Tommy
октябрь 2016
Ashley was a terrific host. Everything in the apartment is modern and the location is convenient to get around to anywhere in Las Cruces. Ashley is very accommodating, polite, and ensured I had everything I needed. Definitely recommend to others!

Альбукерке, Нью-Мексико, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Ashley

I graduated from the UNM School of Law in May 2016 and began working as a law clerk for a law firm in Las Cruces two days later. I now own and operate my own firm where I can fight to protect abused and neglected children as a guardian ad litem.

In 2014 as part of study abroad I spent 6 weeks in Galway, Ireland where the people were amazing and I fell in love with foreign travel. My heart fell in love with Scotland, though, where a friend and my cousin joined me for two weeks as we traveled from Prestwick to Inverness to Dundee and back. In 2015 I had the chance to visit Dublin for a professional conference and London soon after for the same conference (Dublin wins). I was also able to return to Scotland for my clan gathering for another amazing couple of weeks, and then a trip for Christmas and Hogmanay the year after. Even though I'm starting my professional journey, I hope travel will continue to be a part of it.

I am not a big reader--law school took that right out of me. I am really behind on current movies and music unless it came on the radio the 30 minutes I was in a car a day. I am gluten free (not by choice) so I eat fairly basic and anything you find at my place will be such. I have two cats and a dog (my pupalegal) who range from not the brightest to not the nicest.

Tullach ard!

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления