A bit of country living or working.

Отдельная комната

4 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to great views and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets).

Жилье

Large family home right on main rual road. Located beside local school so access to tennis terf and squash courts as well as a seasonal outdoor swimming pool and playground. House has three double rooms upstairs and fourth by request down stairs, can be setup in different combinations. Has own shower toilet and large claw bath upstairs, as well as a shower and toilet down stairs. Lots of off street parking and garage if required. Full sky and Internet provided.

Доступно гостям

Due to the unusual nature of house and its share size there are a few different combinations when it comes to living areas. Private or shared living spaces depending on gest preference.

Общение с гостями

Depending on guests preference.

Другие важные подробности

A function room is available in the house as well. One pet large lab cross dog he's fixed, 11 years old great with people and kids but can go stay at mums if needed.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Lyndon

Район

Похожие объявления