Room for rentRoom for rent

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to the airport, parks, great views, and art and culture. You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the location, the people, and the views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- Events/parties allowed only in agreement with owner
- Smoking not allowed in common areas


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 12 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Рио-де-Жанейро, БразилияНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Esben

I'm a Danish citizen on my 10th year living in Brazil.

My family and a couple of friends helped me buy this wonderful property in up-and-coming Barra de Guaratiba, a neighborhood I get to like more and more! The spectacular nature and the benefits of a slow paced community are things I enjoy on a daily basis.

I live in the house myself with my cat, and 'we', when I don't host people, enjoy having people over for lunch and other social gatherings.

Obviously I also enjoy hosting people, and I think it's a great way to share experiences. Besides trying to keep a clear and concise communication, I try advocate a relaxed and informal atmosphere at the house.

I have traveled and/or lived in Europe, Africa, the Caribbean, and South America, and have had many wonderful experiences being a guest myself in other people's homes.

I'm an active person physically, and would love to take a bike ride or a jog with like-minded people.

So welcome to my house and wonderful Barra de Guaratiba!

Языки: Dansk, English, Norsk, Português, Svenska
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления