Back Garden as viewed from back covered deckBack Garden as viewed from back covered deck
Tree lined, 20 mins to CBD via train tram & buses
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, and art and culture. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the outdoors space, the neighbourhood, and the people. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 721 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1922 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 12011 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Cancellations

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Виктория, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2010
Профиль пользователя Veena

Of Multicultural origin, born overseas, lived there for 15 years. Relocated to another countrylived and studied there. Relocated to Australia after marriage. Lived here for 15 and love this city. Sole parent of a 19 year old son, who lives with me. Have been a Homestay host for overseas students/travellers et et for 15 years and have hosted people from all over the world. Have two double bedrooms, one with 2 single beds and the other with one double bed. First is suitable for couples and the second for couples or room share. I am new to Air BnB so still trying to figure my way around the site, responses and bookings. Please bear with me and I promise I will get excellent at this very soon! I love people and am more than happy to provide maps, assist with buying public transport tickets (called MYKI here) and assistance with what to see, do, where to eat et et in our beautiful city which I love. If you love the Arts and multi culturalism then Melbourne is THE city for it.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления