The living room is bright and airy

Жилье целиком

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cool, comfortable, quiet apt for one or two on friendly, family street in the middle of Toronto's most exciting arts and restaurant area. Enjoy breakfast in the backyard, then discover the neighbourhood by foot or jump on the streetcar.

Жилье

The listing comfortably accommodates 2 people. There is a comfortable double bed. The space is attractive, clean, quiet, comfortable, and the backyard is great in good weather.
There is a separate, exterior entrance to the apt.

If required, I can provide an additional air mattress and bedding. Please let me know in advance.

Доступно гостям

You have full use of the backyard during your stay.

Общение с гостями

I live upstairs and will be available if you need anything. I use airbnb myself and appreciate being able to get answers on request when needed, and am happy to do this for my guests. I will provide you with a guide and information about the neighbourhood.

The apartment has a private entrance - if you're looking for total privacy, you can have that too!

Другие важные подробности

You have full use of the backyard with patio chairs and table.
There is a hair dryer in the apartment.
The TV is HDMI enabled and there is a HDMI cable available.
There is an laundromat just around the corner.
You can buy online a temporary parking permit for street parking by day or week - check out City of Toronto parking permits.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 1201 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9609 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 22:00.

- Please reduce patio music and noise after 11 p.m
- No unregistered guests allowed to stay overnight without prior approval
- If a fire alarm is triggered in the apartment due to cooking etc., there is a number to call to indicate that it was a false alarm. Failing to do so will result in a fee which will be taken from the security deposit. However, the alarm has only been triggered once in 4 years (and no fine was issued) so this is not a likely scenario. To date, no monies have been withheld from any security deposits for any reason.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - There are 8 steps leading into the apartment.
Своей парковки нет - You can obtain temporary street parking permits on the street at a low cost from the City of Toronto - seach online.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

66 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Hannah
сентябрь 2017
Leslie's place was great, she was friendly and accommodating. The apartment is very well located with lots of bars and restaurants within a short walk (I'd especially recommend Black Briik for good food, beer, and friendly staff) it's a quick trip on the streetcar to get downtown or an hours walk. Despite being in a busy area the road itself where the apartment is located is quiet and peaceful. I'd definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay in one of the most fun and vibrant areas of the city.

Профиль пользователя Michèle
сентябрь 2017
We had a lovely stay. It's very well located and clean. We enjoyed Leslie's little attentions (fruits, bread, etc.). We won't hesitate to come back for our next trip to Toronto !

Профиль пользователя Karen
август 2017
Leslie's place was comfortable, very clean, and quiet. The location was perfect on a quaint and quiet street with easy access to everything Toronto has to offer. Leslie provided extra touches like fresh bread, coffee and fruit. She was welcoming, kind, and helpful. We couldn't have asked for more!

Профиль пользователя Gabriel Fontoura
август 2017
Quiet place, very clean. The kitchen is very good if you are planning to cook. The neighborhood is perfect, with a lot of restaurants and with easy access to the streetcar. I will book again if I went to Toronto in the future.

Профиль пользователя Lauren
август 2017
Great stay!

Профиль пользователя Helen
август 2017
A cute basement flat. Really clean with a private entrance. Leslie is lovely and the bowl of fresh fruit and fresh Portuguese bread was perfect after a late flight. The flat is big enough to fit 4 really as we didn't use the tv room. However it was nice to have a spare room. The oven is a little old and makes the whole flat pretty warm when you use it - but just open the door before you turn it on and it is fine. If you're a natural light lover there isn't much in the bedroom or living room but the kitchen lets a bit in. This was good for lying in after late nights though. Set an alarm if you don't want to miss breakfast. Flat is perfectly positioned for ossington, trinity bell woods and loads of bars and cafes. 'Federation' for breakfast is incredible!!! Easy street car in to downtown and a 45 min walk through some key bits of town if you don't take the TTC. Great place!

Профиль пользователя Emma
июль 2017
Leslies boende är otroligt prisvärt, rent, mysigt och framförallt superbra läge om du vill hänga i de hippa områdena i Toronto. Nära hyrcyklar och kollektivtrafik, butiker och restauranger! Leslie är supertrevlig och boendet har allt man kan tänkas behöva, frukost, strykjärn, hårfön, tv, kyl, frys och pentry. Kan varmt rekommendera Leslies boende!

Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя LeslieLeslie — SuperHost.

Hi, I've lived and worked in Toronto for most of my adult life. Great City! I have studied engineering and fine art and have mainly worked in the education and non-profit sector. When not working, my favorite activities are painting, drawing, hiking, reading, yoga and sampling Toronto restaurants with friends.
When I travel, I try to take in as many art galleries and museums as possible. When not gallery hopping, I'm probably deep in the woods enjoying a long hike.
I love being a guest and a host through airbnb. Great way to meet exceptional people!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления