The bedroomThe bedroom
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Peaceful Vegan friendly home with its own garden. Quiet and relaxing double room, suitable for couple.

Great location north part of Dublin. Close to city centre by walk or by bus. Well connected to the airport.

Included: internet, garden, kitchen, private parking, and more.

Жилье

Bright, cosy and relaxing double bedroom available very close to Dublin city center. The room has speaker so you can listen to music if you feel like.

The house is a 2-floor house with big living room, spacious kitchen and private garden. Private parking is also available.

The house is located about 20-25 minutes by walk to Temple Bar and the City Centre.

Доступно гостям

Guests are welcome to use all the rooms in the house, no restriction!

There are many things in the house you can use. The kitchen has fridge, toaster, microwave, dishes and pans, washing machine. Internet is provided. Fell free to use the kitchen, though this is a Vegan House, so no meat/dairy allowed inside :).

Общение с гостями

We use to be home available for the guests if you need some help and information. We speak English, Italian, Portuguese and Spanish.

Другие важные подробности

Please note this is a Vegan house. You are free to use our kitchen but please no meat/dairy are allowed. We hope this is not a problem.

- Feel free to use our kitchen, but please remember to clean up after you have finished.
- Please separate your rubbish, organic leftovers go in the small kitchen bin, recyclable materials go in the main kitchen bin. The environment will thank you. :)

- Do not smoke inside the house. If you wish to smoke you can do so in front of the house, but please do not disturb the neighbours.

- Please ask us in advance if you wish to bring somebody home with you.
-Please if you need to something, advise us early and it can be provided.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Плата за уборку 354 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

- This is a Vegan house. No meet or dairy is permitted inside :). You are welcome to come and use the kitchen as far as everything is vegan.

- We ask our guests to remove their shoes when accessing the first floor where rooms and toilet are.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Robin
март 2017
Great location and super convienent. The bed was comfortable and the host was very curtsies and easy to communicate with!

Профиль пользователя Tanya
март 2017
Dani and Giovanna were super welcoming and helpful. We had a really comfortable stay. Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Alice
Alice
март 2017
Very good room and nice trip in Dublin ! Daniele was friendly ! The place was conform to the description

Профиль пользователя Chris
февраль 2017
Daniele and Giovanna are very nice hosts. Quiet neighbourhood and not to far from the city center, highly recommend the Botanic Gardens!

Профиль пользователя David
февраль 2017
Daniele & Giovanna welcomed us very very warmly at their place. During our whole stay they were very attentive. The area is quiet and in reasonable walking distance to the centre. But also very close to the house you can find nice shops and pubs.

Профиль пользователя Valentin
февраль 2017
Nous avons passé deux nuits chez Danielle et sa compagne. Logement conforme aux descriptions et hôtes très soucieux de bien faire. Merci beaucoup :)

Профиль пользователя Paula
январь 2017
The room was very nice, clean and warm. Giovanna and her boyfriend were very welcoming and always willing to help and give some advices. The flat was a little bit far from the center but it is well communicated. We had a very nice stay.

Рим, ИталияНа сайте с ноябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Daniele

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Daniele.
Daniele
Giovanna помогает принимать гостей.
Giovanna

Район

Похожие объявления