Quiet and cozy place 5mn from Paris
Хозяин Paulina
Paulina — хозяин.
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Quiet and nice apartment just minutes from Paris, ideal for couples and friends willing to visit the city and chill out. Nice neighborhood with bars and restaurants. Kitten is staying home and will need you to feed him.

Жилье

I am renting my whole apartment which is in Boulogne-Billancourt and just minutes from Paris.
There is a 6mn walk to the metro station (Marcel Sembat) which will take you anywhere you want in Paris.

The flat has a king size bed and a couch in the living room that turns into a double bed as well so the place easily fits 4 people.
You can use the kitchen, the fridge, all the pots, pans etc.

The flat has a nice balcony where you can sit and enjoy a good glass of French wine. This is the only permitted smoking area (with the windows closed).

The building is very safe, the neighborhood as well.

Доступно гостям

Whole apartment.
This is the place I live in so I will delimit some areas you won't have access (such as my closet) otherwise you can enjoy the whole place.

Общение с гостями

I won't be there during your stay but I am available anytime to answer your questions, provide you with nice tips, etc.
I can give you my advice on good places to eat and drink, what to see in Paris etc upon request.

Другие важные подробности

One very important thing is the cat.
I just adopted a kitten (3 months old). She will be staying in the apartment during your stay (cats don't like to change places so I'd rather leave her where she feels good).
I will ask you to feed the cat daily and interact a bit with her so that she doesn't get too bored. Any issue, I have friends and neighbors available to help!


Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 488 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)

Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Saint-Hilarion, ФранцияНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Paulina

Hi everyone,

My name is Paulina, I live in Paris and I am a real traveler!
I already visited a good part of Europe, I spent a few months in the UK, I went to Chile and I spent a few months in the US too!
I am also both French and Polish, I grew up in a bicultural family, which made me highly adaptable and open-minded.

Last spring, I did a road trip through California with my boyfriend. We booked many rooms on Airbnb and loved it!! It is such a great experience!
I love experiencing new cultures, talking to people and sharing my adventures!

This year, I am offering my place on Airbnb and I hope this will be a great experience too! Can't wait to have you guys at my place!

Языки: English, Español, Français, Polski

Район

Похожие объявления