Living Room Area With All New FurnitureQueen Sleeper Sofa
Kamaole Sands 5-405, 3 Bed / 3 Bath, Ocean Views
Kamaole Sands 5-405, 3 Bed / 3 Bath, Ocean Views
8 гостей
3 спальни
5 кроватей
3 ванные комнаты
8 гостей
3 спальни
5 кроватей
3 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Book with confidence, this nicely remodeled, 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom (1450 sq. ft) condo that is newly remodeled, has beautiful ocean views, and is well equipped. This condo is managed by PMI Maui, a local Real Estate Brokerage that specializes in vacation rentals. Please note:AN ADDITIONAL 13.42% HAWAII TRANSIENT ACCOMMODATION TAX WILL BE COLLECTED BY PMI MAUI UPON CONFIRMATION. MASTERCARD OR VISA ACCEPTED. A RESERVATION CONFIRMATION FORM AND CHECK IN INSTRUCTIONS WILL BE SENT AFTER CONFIRMATION.

Жилье

Book with confidence, this nicely remodeled, 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom (1450 sq. ft) condo that is newly remodeled, has beautiful ocean views, and is well equipped. This condo is managed by PMI Maui, a local Real Estate Brokerage that specializes in vacation rentals.

-Building #5, Unit 405, HI Tax ID: TA-(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
-Beautiful Ocean and Garden Views
-Quiet Inner Court Location
-Cabinetry With Granite Counters In The Kitchen
-New Stainless Steel Appliances
-Full Sized Washer And Dryer
-Luxury King Bed In 2 Of The 3 Bedrooms
-2 Twin Beds In The Upstairs Bedroom
-Brand New Furniture
-AC In All 3 Bedrooms And Living Room Area
-Free WIFI Internet
-Tile and Laminate Flooring Throughout
-Brand New Queen Pullout Sleeper Sofa
-Fully Equipped Kitchen With BBQ Platters And Utensils
-Flat Screen TV's In The Living Room Area And Bedroom
-Kamaole Beach 3 Right Across The Street
-Tommy Bahama Beach Chairs
-Beach Umbrella
-Beach Coolers
-Large Pool Area
-Fitness Area
-2 Hot Tubs
-Tennis Courts
-2 Designated Parking Stalls Included

Enjoy the lanai to relax or dine outside while taking in the ocean and garden views of the 15 acre tropical resort. The condo is located across the street from one of Maui's nicest beaches which is great for the entire family to enjoy swimming and snorkeling. Within walking distance there are world class restaurants, shopping, and golf courses. The resort has a 24 hour front help desk, internet access, and an activities desk.

Другие важные подробности

Notes:

RESORT/ CHECK IN FEE: $60.00 UPON CHECK IN, PAYABLE TO THE FRONT DESK OF THE RESORT.

HI Tax ID #TA-055-273-4720-01

Cancellation Policy: Super Strict 60


Удобства
Лифт
Кондиционер

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00

- Cleaning Fee $255 + tax
- Tax Rate 13.42% Not Included In Pricing
- Cancellation Policy: Super Strict 60


Отмены

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Paula
октябрь 2017
Great location...

Профиль пользователя Matthew
июль 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Kamaole Sands #5-405. PMI was professional and timely with communication and check-in instructions. Upon arrival, the unit was clean, cool (AC units + fans were a godsend given the heat in July), well-stocked, and well-located (if you're OK with staying on the south-western portion of the isalnd). We had 6 adults and a baby, and the unit was very comfortable size-wise. If the pool is too busy for your liking (it was pretty full in the afternoons), the beach is literally across the street. Parking, check-in, check-out was easy. Though we arrived early, the cleaners let us drop off our luggage, and PMI had the baby crib and booster seat in the unit by the time we formally checked in. Also, the unit comes stocked with almost everything you need for a great day at the beach. We made use of the cooler, sun umbrella, beach towels, boogie boards, and beach chairs almost every day. Would highly recommend as a great value for a medium-sized group. Would stay again!

Профиль пользователя Debbie
июль 2017
Great condo overall! We had all the amenities we needed. Was very clean. Spacious, but we only had three people. Very comfortable beds! The pool was wonderful. There's an adult swim time, which was great. Good location and access to several nearby beaches. We had a great week, no complaints!

Профиль пользователя Jingyuan
май 2017
Great location (walking distance to beautiful beaches). The property has all the essentials for families.

Профиль пользователя Marisa
март 2017
This unit was just as described and pictured. It was perfect for me and my group. We had a rental car which made it easy to get around South Kihei Ave for groceries, restaurants, and beaches, although there are walkable beaches and restaurants from the unit. The keyless entry was great - we didn't have to worry about toting around a key and didn't have to rely on each others' whereabouts to get in/out of the house. There was plenty of beach gear (towels, chairs, umbrella, cooler, etc.) available in the front room closet, which was so convenient for our outings. Matt was extremely responsive and helpful. I emailed him about a broken boogie board that was in the closet and within hours, he dropped off 2 new ones at the house. The house rules were very clearly communicated and reasonable. I would highly recommend this unit to anyone traveling with a group.

Профиль пользователя Deepa
январь 2017
My family & I just spent a week in this lovely unit and had a wonderful stay. The home is very spacious for a family of 8, with a great, fully stocked kitchen! The location is excellent, walking distance to the beach & nearby restaurants. The only negative comments we have are regarding the sofa bed, it is extremely uncomfortable & defiantly needs to be replaced! Also, this was just bad timing for us, as the entire building is getting fumigated because of a pest problem and this unit had not yet been scheduled for the fumigation so we shared our unit with tiny little ants. Overall I would still highly recommend this unit for the perfect family vacation.
Профиль пользователя PmiPmi — SuperHost.
Ответ от Pmi:
Aloha Deepa Glad to hear that you had a great time. I am sorry to hear that you did not find the sleeper sofa bed comfortable as it is only 8 months old, along with all of the furniture in the condo. We really only recommend them for children. I wish that you would have contacted us during your stay to let us know that you were finding little ants, as we could have quickly resolved this for you. Most resorts in Hawaii perform quarterly treatments as a method of prevention, which is what the resort was having completed at the time of your stay. It is a quick and easy process that every unit receives treatment. Thanks again
январь 2017

Профиль пользователя David
январь 2017
Exactly as described. Photos give a good sense of the place, which is lovely. PMI exceeded all expectations for service - by far! Spacious accommodations.

У этого хозяина 133 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя PmiPmi — SuperHost.
Book with confidence with PMI Maui, a local Real Estate Brokerage that specializes in vacation rentals. We are located within a mile of the resort and available 24/7. This condo offers an upgraded vacation experience and is fully equipped with everything that you need to have a g…
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления