Updated May 2017

Жилье целиком

10 гостей

4 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 10 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Total privacy on a hill in an upscale area. Great for small groups. Located 25 minutes east of downtown San Francisco; 10 minutes from Berkeley; 35-40 minutes to Napa Valley wine country. (Rental includes City of Hercules Occupancy Tax)


This 2186 sq. ft. elegant, spacious, home has 4 bedrooms. One is used as an office. There are 2 living rooms, full appliance kitchen and marble tile. There is a large back yard with wooden deck, patio, and hot tub.

Доступно гостям

Entire home, except some closets.

Общение с гостями

We are available by text or telephone.

Другие важные подробности

(Rental includes City of Hercules Occupancy Tax)

Ванных комнат: 2.5
Спален: 4
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 17:00
Время выезда: 12:00


Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 9125
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 17:00.

No loud music allowed.

No renters under 21 without adult supervision.

No street shoes when inside home.

No more than 4 people in the hot tub at one time.

Guests may use the stove top, not the oven. Guests may use the toaster oven, microwave oven, gas grill, and charcoal grill.

Guests may not disconnect the television or stereo equipment.

Smoking allowed in the backyard only.



Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

32 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Linda
август 2017
I will start this review by saying that Eric and Cindy were great at communicating. This review is solely based on their home and our experience. 1. When we first entered the home, there was a pungent smell of marijuana. It literally seemed like someone had just finished smoking prior to us checking in. 2. The fridge is falling apart on the inside. It couldn't even hold orange juice as the shelves kept falling down. 3. The carpet is worn down and due to it, there are exposed nails in the stairway. Many of us pricked our toes (we were told not to wear shoes inside)- definitely not safe. 4. There was a towel placed on the tile floor as a "rug" by the door leading to the patio, and since it wasn't an actual rug- was extremely slippery when walked on. My cousin ended up slipping on this towel and stubbed his toe. He was bleeding pretty badly- also not safe. 5. The house is old so the floors were really creaky. It was kind of annoying. Also, most of the doors within the home don't close fully! Imagine trying to go to the bathroom when a door doesn't close! Overall, the house was not worth the price. I surveyed my family and all of them were not happy with the stay. The only highlight of the stay was the backyard- I will admit that it was lovely. It was large, had plenty of chairs, a bbq, hot tub, and a great view of Hercules.
Профиль пользователя Eric & Cindy
Ответ от Eric & Cindy:
Hello. Our housekeepers said they only smelled lavender scents from the air fresheners they left during the cleaning prior to your stay.. We have addressed the other issues you mentioned.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Erik
июль 2017
Great Location and Couple renting the house

Профиль пользователя Emma
июль 2017
The place was lovely and roomy. I'm in love with their backyard

Профиль пользователя Raquel
июль 2017
Guests should know that you will not have access to a full kitchen. No access to the stove. Traps should be strategically placed to prevent increases in pests such as rats. We saw two outside. They ran into the bushes. There are a number of missing blinds towards the walkway. Its gets extremely hot in the house and there's no AC. Again, all details surrounding the kitchen were not disclosed. Having no stove greatly impacted our stay since we we holding a bridal and a bachelorette party. We needed a stove and was only aware we couldn't use the stove a day before the shower and the host stated we could cancel less than 24hrs b4 our event. We're all out of towners. Having full disclosure will prevent inconviences for guests. Overall the house was beautiful, reasonably clean, and host got in touch with me pretty fast.
Профиль пользователя Eric & Cindy
Ответ от Eric & Cindy:
Thank you for your feedback. We try extra hard to accommodate each guests need. We went above and beyond to allow you to check in early at 9am instead of 3pm so that your two events bridal shower and bachelorette party could take place. We even got up at 5:am (Thailand time) to let you know that there was no conflict with any other renter. You apparently misunderstood that you could not use the stove. We only asked that you use the stove top only and not the oven. However, we suggested there were alternatives available such as microwave, toaster oven, gas grill and charcoal grill available for your use. We have taken into account all of your other suggestions and have made those adjustments accordingly. Once again, thank you for you stay and feedback as we strive for Airbnb super host status.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Tomiko
июль 2017
We had a large group (with several children) stay here, and it is certainly a large enough home to accommodate large groups. The back yard is excellent for hanging out, and was the highlight of the home, for us, though we did not make use of the hot tub. The home is a smoking home, which I overlooked when booking; as expected, the home and all surfaces in it smell like smoke. Our chief issues had to do with the cleanliness of the home. Other renters mentioned the home was not "hotel clean" and that it was "lived in," but it really was only surface cleaned. It needs a deep clean (carpets, especially) before I would feel comfortable there. Correspondence with the hosts was excellent, and they responded quickly to all emails. However, when I mentioned that the sheets in several rooms had stains, they said they would correct the problem for the next guests (but did not offer to replace them for us during our stay), and when I began to mention several other issues we had with the house (e.g., a broken table, many spiders), rather than address the issues, they implied I was lying about these things, and this was very upsetting. The house is a great price and it's in a great location if you're looking to stay with a large group between San Francisco and Napa, which we were. I would recommend this house for adults looking for a good deal, but it did not suit us, and we would not stay there again.
Профиль пользователя Eric & Cindy
Ответ от Eric & Cindy:
We are sorry to hear you had some issues during your stay. Rest assure that they will all be addressed to our housekeepers. We appreciate your feedback and we are making improvements after each guest stay. We are striving to make the guests experience as perfect as possible. We want to clarify that the house is not a smoking home. No smoking is allowed inside of the home, only outside in the backyard and in the garage. Overall, we are glad that you were happy with the size of the home, the backyard, and the location of the home.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Mike
июль 2017
There were some chellenges with the property, but in lieu of it all the youth group(church summer camp event) and I (youth pastor) still for the home to be charming.

Профиль пользователя Nathan
июль 2017
Lovely home, great for large and small groups alike. In a nice residential area in Hercules. Would recommend 10/10.

Hercules, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Eric & Cindy
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления