125Sqm 2 bed 2 bath beach home
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

You’ll love my place because of the location, the outdoors space, the views. As you can see from the pictures my place is brand new. It's very spacious and has a stunning aspect over Fred Hollows Reserve. Two bathrooms, marble work tops, coffee machine, dishwasher, Netflix, Wifi, everything you need for a relaxing stay.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3300 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 двухъярусная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Hello,
Please note that his house is really suited to couples whether travelling alone or with their kids. Large single-sex parties will not be accepted out of respect for our neighbours.
Thanks, Cian


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
4 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 01 декабрь 2017 - 28 февраль 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 5 ночей.

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Sascha
июль 2017
Clean apartment, kids loved the toys and books, great communication from Cian throughout. Highly recommend.
Профиль пользователя Cian
Ответ от Cian:
Thanks Sasha, delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Colin
апрель 2017
I would recommend Cian's place to people wishing to stay in this area. Generally parking wasn't a problem except on one evening where we had to park a number of streets away. Having said that this is probably typical of the area.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сидней, АвстралияНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Cian

My name is Cian and I am from Ireland, I've been living in Ireland Australia since 2007.
I love to travel. I tend to travel a lot with work and use Air BNB to keep company costs down. I'm very clean and always respectful of others property etc...

For my professional profile check out my blog:

Район

Похожие объявления