Fully equipped kitchen
Modern studioapartment at Alexander Kiellands
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A modern and bright 1(2) room apartment (38 m2) at Alexander Kiellands Plass, just a 5-10 minute walk from trendy Grunerløkka. Easy access to everything you need with bus stops right outside your door

My apartment has a spacious livingroom with huge windows that lets in all the daylight in its full glory. It was originally a one-room apartment but I have build in a wall that separates the bedroom from the livingroom. In the bedroom there is a big kingsize bed with lots of room for two people.

Жилье

Alexander Kiellands Plass

Доступно гостям

As my guest you have access to the buildings backyard and the rooftop terrace with its beautiful view of Oslo.

Общение с гостями

I will help you in any way that you need to make sure that your stay in Oslo will be good. I have many recomandations when it comes to restaurant, museums, hikes, breakfastspots and tips on how to get around in the city.

Другие важные подробности

I will not be in Oslo during your stay with me, but I will always be available on my phone for your questions.


Удобства
Интернет
Домофон

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Evie
июнь 2017
Great location! Near by bus and city bikes! Café's and shops round the appartment, that was very nice. And Maria is very kind and helpfull!

Профиль пользователя Alessia
август 2016
Great host and perfect place to stay if you need to be close to the city center.

Профиль пользователя Anika
июнь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Осло, НорвегияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Maria

I am a 26 year old woman who lives in Oslo and takes a master in pedagogy. I work part time as a barista at a coffeeshop. In my sparetime I like to work out, go hiking, travel, make coffee and just have a good time.

Район

Похожие объявления