1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

An oasis in Providencia

Bedroom private
American bed 1,5
Blankets and sheets with 144 thread count
Bedside table and large armoir
Lcd 32"" with hdmi and chromecast for wireless connection to the Internet and subscription to Netflix included
Wifi
Bathroom shared with one other persons


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Утюг

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 6%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Claudio
март 2017
Muy buena ubicación. El precio económico y la atención un 7. Siempre preocupada por cada detalle Alejandra. Completamente recomendable.

Профиль пользователя María Fernanda
ноябрь 2016
A great place in a great neighborhood with a great host. Alejandra pays really good attention to details, she is always available for any concerns or questions you may have. Her house is cozy, comfy and, more importantly, near restaurants, public transportation and other important points to access the city. The bedroom is lovely, very nicely decorated and the house is kept clean and aired coninuously. Kitchen and bathroom in excellent condition. I highly recommend this place for anyone who wants to chill out and experience the city from the lively district of Providencia.

Саньтяго, ЧилиНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя Alejandra

37 years
Chilean Argentina espain
Psicopedagoga

I work in the area of educational didactics.
I love traveling and I do frequently, I have generally had good experiences with guests who have visited my apartment.
I always try to be a constructive contribution to the guest visiting my department, suggesting recommendations or responding to their needs.

trabajo en el area de la didactica educativa.
me gusta mucho viajar y lo hago de forma frecuente, he tenido por lo general muy buenas experiencias con los huespedes que han visitado mi departamento.
intento ser siempre un aporte constructivo para el huesped que visita mi departamento, sugiriendo recomendaciones o respondiendo a sus necesidades.

Частота ответов: 33%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше

Район

Похожие объявления