Large open plan living and kitchenKitchen with induction hob, oven, microwave & dishwasher
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our self-contained flat is close to Devonport ferry & village (10 mins walk), beach & cafes (2 mins walk), the cinema (8 mins walk) and beautiful walks looking over the harbour. You’ll love my place because of its central location up a quiet cul-de-sac. The flat is newly renovated, with separate access & parking space. My place is good for couples and business travellers. The apartment has a double bedroom and a sofa bed in the lounge suitable for 1 adult or 2 small children.

Жилье

The flat is two spaces - a bedroom measuring 3.9 by 3.5 meters wide and a large open-plan kitchen/dining/living space measuring 9 by 4.5 meters wide. The flat has an ensuite bathroom off the bedroom.

There is a also a private outdoor space through the double-doors in the living room with outdoor chairs and a table.

Доступно гостям

The flat is fully self-contained. From 7A's parking space, directly off Tudor St, walk through the gate immediately in front of you and down the side path to the back of the house. Access the flat via the double-doors.

Общение с гостями

We always aim to catch-up with our guests in person to make sure they are enjoying the flat and Auckland. Our door is always open if you want help with any queries or holiday/sightseeing tips you may wish to know.

Другие важные подробности

The kitchen has an induction hob, oven and microwave.

We provide bedroom linen, towels and beach towels.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 13:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1750 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2187 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6562 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 13:00

- Strictly no smoking.
- Please arrive before 1pm or later than 8pm by arrangement only.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Izumi
август 2017
I spent three weeks with my 5-year-old daughter in this place, and we liked it very much. It was clean and had everything we needed. Megan told us the shortcut to the school and the supermarket, which also helped us a lot. I’d like to stay there again if there is a next time.
Профиль пользователя MeganMegan — SuperHost.
Ответ от Megan:
Thanks Izumi. We'd love to have you if you come back. Take care Megan
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Greg
июль 2017
A nice quite space to relax with all the comforts you need and a lovely surprise on arrival (thank you Megan that was very kind of you!). Easy instructions on how to use everything were provided and access to apartment was a breeze. The kitchen was perfect to cook up a storm. There's small library of books for some reading time or chill out listening to some tunes on the Bose speaker via bluetooth! Thanks again Megan. Greg and Lisa.

Профиль пользователя Katja
февраль 2017
I came with my mum and my 2.5y.o. daughter for 2.5 weeks - I was working in the city while they enjoyed Devonport. It's a great place to stay in Devonport - close to everything: shops, restaurants, playground, water front, ferry. It's very clean and modern, and very well equipped. Megan and her family are absolutely lovely: my daughter was given many books toys to play with and there is a trampoline for kids which she still talks about. I would definitely recommend her place and will stay their again without hesitation.

Профиль пользователя Adam
январь 2017
Lovely place to stay. Nice and clean with a very nice host. Loved that we could walk just up the road and be in Devonport with access to the ferry to the city too. Would definitely stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Ellen
январь 2017
This is the perfect place for relaxing and is a balance of city and beach. Auckland is just a few minutes ferry ride across the harbour and the flat is so close to spectacular beaches. The private garden was perfect for enjoying drinks and smelling the gorgeous flowers blooming all around. The kitchen was very well stocked with all the necessities including a large fridge and espresso machine! The bed and sofa bed were very comfortable. Megan was a great host who left us fresh strawberries and other fruits. I would highly recommend staying here.

Профиль пользователя Karl-Artur
декабрь 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much. Arriving late we found some groceries for our dinner and breakfast at home. The flat is very spacious, light and furnished in good style. The kitchen is very good equipped, including an original Italian coffee machine. We found a lot of cafes and restaurants in walking distance. Megan respected our privacy but was always ready to give us some advice or support. A great stay!

Профиль пользователя David
ноябрь 2016
Beautifully appointed accommodation and a great location that is private yet so close to Devonport shops, restaurants and the ferry. Wonderful friendly service from the hosts. We highly recommend this accommodation.

Окленд, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя MeganMegan — SuperHost.

We are a friendly family of four that get pleasure from guests enjoying our flat and the seaside village of Devonport. We love Devonport for its beaches, whilst only being a 10 minute ferry ride from Auckland's CBD. Antony and I are respectful of guests privacy, however we are on-site if you need anything to make your stay more pleasant.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления