Kitchen
Our Piece of Paradise for YOU!
10 гостей
4 спальни
6 кроватей
2,5 ванных комнаты
10 гостей
4 спальни
6 кроватей
2,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 10 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to The main shopping centre, beaches, restaurants and parks. . You’ll love my place because of The canal and beach living. The home provides privacy for adults with their very own parents retreat upstairs. The double storey home is situated on the canal and has 4 bedrooms with 2 double beds 2 singles beds and a fold out double bed in the games room main bedroom with King upstairs. My place is good for couples, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Жилье

Our home is canal living on the gorgeous Sunshine Coast with the beaches a stone throw away. Close to shopping centre, local taverns, parks and restaurants - what an amazing way to spend your break! We have private access to the canal with water sports including SUP, kayak and tinnie.
The space boats 4 large bedrooms a games room a private dining and lounge room, television room fantastic outdoor living area and a beautiful pool overlooking the canal. The home comes with a fully equipped kitchen, 2.5 bathrooms, 2 toilets and a private parents retreat upstairs to escape from everybody!
The home is air conditioned also has fans throughout and heated for those chilly winter days.
Our home is coastal living at its best in a friendly neighbourhood with everything at your fingertips.
We are a family of 6 with regularly 8 people living here and we love it.
We would relish the opportunity to share our beautiful piece of paradise with you!

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the pool and water sports including SUP, KAYAKING AND TINNIE the fully equipped games room with Xbox, pool table tv and stereo.
Entry Access and Exit made easy.
Wifi
Netflix
Foxtel

Общение с гостями

Interaction with guests via email will be upon the guests request.

Другие важные подробности

The yard maintenance will carried out during visits when required and a cleaner can be requested at an additional cost to the tenant.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1417 р / ночь после 7 гостей
Плата за уборку 11811 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 35432 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 4
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 11:00

- Water sports available
- Cleaner available upon request
- Yard maintenance included
- No smoking inside
- Although no preparation time has been listed it is requested that there is atleast 24hrs between bookings for a clean and change of linen for new coming guests


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Murdoch
апрель 2017
Had a wonderful time with all the family. Great location and facilities.

Профиль пользователя Josh
январь 2017
Carissa's house was warm and inviting just as advertised. We had a great New Years relaxing by the pool and making use of the large entertaining areas both inside and outside the property. The property was well located and clean. Overall we loved our experience and would definitely consider returning in the future.

Профиль пользователя Cameron
декабрь 2016
Carissa's home was a perfect getaway for our family holiday. There's a beautiful pool with a deck overlooking the canal, and amazing sunsets to boot. The upstairs retreat was ideal for the grandparents to escape the grandkids, and having a pool table, fast internet and a fully equipped kitchen topped it off. Carissa was extremely helpful and super quick to respond to our questions. Highly recommend this place! Thanks Carissa :)

Parrearra, АвстралияНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Carissa

Mum of 4 boys and wife to an amazing husband. We all love travelling and our life is full of adventure!

Район

Похожие объявления