EntranceLounge

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

3 спальни

6 кроватей
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

17th century stone house in the middle of a bustling medieval town on the River Vienne. Easily accessed by train, it's just a few steps to cafés, restaurants, markets and parks. Eymoutiers is on the pilgrimage route to Santiago de Compostella, steeped in history of tanning, and the French Resistance with museums, art galleries. Surrounded by beautiful countryside with lakes for swimming and sailing. Ideal base for nature lovers, walkers, cyclists; Gateway to the plateau de Millevaches.

Жилье

The house is an imposing detached stone house on 4 storeys with terraces and garden at the rear overlooking the rectory garden and within earshot of the clock bells of the impressive collegiale church. (Don't panic, the bells don't ring at night!).
The living area and Kitchen leading onto the terraces are on the first floor with the bedrooms and bathrooms above. The house is in character with it's age having exposed beams and stonework with wooden floors.
There are eating areas in the Kitchen, living room and outside where you will also find a barbeque.
Situated on the bottom left hand corner of the former cattle market, now a spacious free parking area, you will be able to park in close proximity, often immediately outside.

Доступно гостям

As the house is our home outside of the holiday season, there is one room on the ground floor and one on each of the top 2 storeys where we put our belongings out of the way. Apart from these rooms the entire house is at your disposal and is spacious.
The view from the terrace outside the kitchen is 270° over the river which cuts the town in half, to the East and to the South and there is shade under the sycamore tree.
Whilst we let the house out we repair to our camper van with which we are gradually exploring France and further afield. Thus your arrival, any queries arising, and your departure will be handled by one of our friends living locally.

Общение с гостями

Whilst we will not be on the premises during your stay, we will have prepared in advance detailed information on the numerous holiday activities available to you in the vicinity.
During the winter months Jenny teaches french to English and other foreigners and English to french students one of whom works in the tourist office in the high street and would be very pleased to practise her English on you! The tourist office is a mine of useful information.

Другие важные подробности

There are markets each Saturday and bigger markets on the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of each month for which some of the streets are closed to traffic. They do not affect access to and from the house or vehicles parked on the former cattle market.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 3
Кровати: 6
Время прибытия: 16:00 – 18:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 716 / ночь после 4 гостей
Залог за сохранность имущества: 14311
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 диван
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 18:00.

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 01 июль 2017 - 10 сентябрь 2017 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 7 ночей.

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Brenda
август 2017
comfortable, well equipped well located in small town.

У этого хозяина 17 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Эимутье, ФранцияНа сайте с февраль 2016
Профиль пользователя PaulPaul — SuperHost.

Jenny and I are outdoor people, we like travelling, walking, sailing, have a motorhome and children living in Australia,UK and France.
Jenny teaches both French and English from a teaching room in our house.
We are an easy going couple and are happy to get involved with recommending where to go and what to do, or leave you in peace if that is your wish

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления