Great 54 m2 apartment close to Paris
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Nice apartment located 850 meters from Paris (a 15-minute-walk) in a quiet neighborhood. Reach the center of Paris in less than 20 minutes as our apartment is close to train, metro, bike & bus station.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 57262 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

We don't smoke and nobody never smokes inside: so it's forbidden to smoke in the apartment! there are two terraces for that if you need (ashtrays also ;).
As we already notify it we are asking our guests to respect our neighbors and the apartment.
We refuse party organization during our guests stay.
Common sens must be our guests leitmotiv.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
21 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Lovanirina
август 2016
La petite famille a été très accueillante et nous nous sommes sentis chez nous des le début. Nous n'avons eu aucune mauvaise surprise durant notre séjour. Nos hôtes ont été particulièrement compréhensifs par rapport à nos contraintes personnelles.

Париж, ФранцияНа сайте с сентябрь 2009
Профиль пользователя Ludovic And Audrey

Hi,
We are a french couple. We live in Paris (or close to... as we consider that having an apartment located less than a kilometer from Paris IS in Paris)
I work in Clinical Trials and Ludovic is a pastry Chef.
We love to travel, meet people and discover other cultures.
We met each other in India, we were volunteering for Mother Teresa's centers, 8 years later we are married and enjoy the life.
We've spent two years in San Francisco. Audrey also spent 1 year and half in Bangkok and Ludo lived in India for 2 years. We really love being abroad!!

Языки: English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления