Living roomDining room
Beautiful & large family home in East London

Жилье целиком

8 гостей

5 спален

4 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to the restaurants, pubs and cafes of Wanstead/South Woodford and to Epping Forest. We are a 15 min walk to Snaresbrook station on the Central line, where you are 20 minutes from central London.

You’ll love my place because of the peaceful, safe and friendly neighbourhood. The house is extremely spacious, with many original late Edwardian features.

My place is good for families (with kids), bigger groups and business travellers.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 3.5
Спален: 5
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 14:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4046 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 диван-кровать
Спальня 4
1 детская кровать

Правила дома

We have two lovely cats who live in this house. Please only book if you like cats and don't mind sharing the house with them! They are very friendly when they're around but will probably spend most time in the garden.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Georgia
сентябрь 2016
Clara's family home was a beautiful and spacious house in a beautiful leafy green part of East London. Easy walk to the tube station and the local shops. Well furnished house with everything you could need, with a lovely open plan kitchen out to a sunny backyard. We loved our stay here and would happily return!

Профиль пользователя Bilal
август 2016
We had a fantastic stay at this home. It was ideal for our family with plenty of room for us to relax and a beautiful garden to enjoy. Our host made us feel very much at home and was in great communication before and was available throughout if need be, although everything was perfect so was not necessary. Was clean, great location for walks to town and would definitely stay here again. Thanks !!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2011
Профиль пользователя Clara

I live in East London with my husband and our toddler. We love to travel and before we had our son we took a career break to travel the world for a year, with absolute highlights being 2 months spent in India, motorbiking around the Himalayas and enjoying the amazing food, learning Spanish in Bolivia and cycling on the west coast of Ireland. Now that we have our son our travel tastes have changed (less motorbikes, more swimming pools and soft play!) but we still enjoy our travels and try to do this as much as possible.

We love staying in Air BnB homes when we're away as it's so much more relaxed and personal than a hotel room, so we thought the next natural step was to share our home for the weeks that we are away.

We possible won't see much of our guests as we'll be away at the same time, but we will do everything we can to make sure you have an amazing stay, and we have lovely local friends in the area who will be able to help out with any problems.

Район

Похожие объявления