View from your room
Relaxing Pool and Waterview located near Airports

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Relax & enjoy your own room w/ queen bed & private bath. Located near I-275, airports and St Pete's exciting downtown shops, restaurants, museums, baseball and outdoor market in the fall. The community offers 2 pools, 24hr gym, and a tennis court.

For business travelers, my space is close to HSN, Derby Lane, Jabil, MacDill, Army Reserve, Coast Guard, Feather Sound, and much more.

Жилье

The room offers a pillow top queen bed with a nightstands and a fan over the bed. A desk with light and stationary. Extra blankets, pillows, Air mattress if needed, hangers and more in the linen closet. Your private bathroom includes a closet filled with shampoo, conditioner, sunscreen, toothpaste, soap, towels and much more. Free Wifi, board games in the closet, magazines and maps & guides for traveling. There is a TV in your room with Netflix and Amazon prime only.

Доступно гостям

You may use the kitchen, living room, television, dining room, patio, your private bathroom and your room. There is a 24hr community gym within walking distance, 2 community pools that are open until 11pm, and a tennis court.

If you need access to a printer please ask me and I can print something off for you.

Общение с гостями

I'm here if you need me. Or if you have any questions and I'm not around you can text or call me at any time. I would be glad to help you decide what places are must-sees in the area.

Другие важные подробности

I have two friendly cats that occupy the space. Your room and bathroom will be free from these animals during your stay. If you love animals great! IF you don't, please let me know at the time of booking.

**Also I'm a vegan so I don't have milk or any dairy products in the fridge. If you want these items before arrival please make sure to let me know and I can pick them up and leave the bill for you.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Плата за уборку 1481 р
Цена на выходные 2667 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 22:00.

No drugs, no smoking (except on the patio) and no more guests outside of the ones on your reservation. Must be respectful of 10pm noise ordnance at our apartment community. Clothes must always be worn in the common areas (no underwear, exposing one's self or nudity)

No sleeping on the couch unless you've paid the extra $30.00 a night fee. You rented your room for over night stays. There is an air mattress available in the closet that fits alongside the bed.

Parking is first come first serve for the entire apartment complex.

I have two cats on the premises. You can lock the cats out of your room by closing your door, but do not under any circumstances lock them up in my room, bathroom or outside. This will get you a 1 star review!

My bedroom and bathroom are off limits. At no point in your stay should you go in my bedroom or bathroom.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - 2 indoor cats
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Kitchen, dining room, livingroom

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Kerri
август 2017
Words can't even begin to describe how AMAZING my stay with Jenni was! If you are thinking of staying in the St. Pete/Clearwater area and can't decide where to stay, pick Jenni! I promise you won't be disappointed. This was my first Airbnb and she set the bar extremely high. I was nervous because it was my first Airbnb experience and I am a woman traveling alone but when she opened the door I immediately felt relieved. She has this wonderful way of making you feel like you've known her forever. I was in the area for a class and I actually looked forward to coming "home" and talking to her and was sad when I had to leave. The location is perfect if you want to be between the airport and the beach. The room/bathroom was wonderful! The bed was so comfortable I was surprised at how well I slept. Did I mention how sweet Jenni was?! You won't be disappointed staying here!! Thank you so much Jenni! Xoxo

Профиль пользователя Kailey
март 2017
Jenni is so welcoming and easy to talk to! I enjoyed staying with her so much! It was the perfect amount of space for two people and the location cannot be beat! Close to both airports and beachs! I even enjoyed the pool! Can't thank Jenni enough for an awesome stay!

Профиль пользователя Francois
март 2017
Jenni has been very kind, helpful, communicative, smiling, caring, welcoming... She made things very easy and I felt like home. You'll find everything you need at her apartment, a great place to stay, I definitely recommend it !

Профиль пользователя Nuno
февраль 2017
Jenni is an amazing host and her beautiful and peaceful home is sooo close to Tampa and not far from great beaches with wonderful sunsets like Madeira beach.

Профиль пользователя Daniel
октябрь 2016
Great place to stay in st. Petersburg. Near the causeway to Tampa. Just awesome. I will used this place again and again.

У этого хозяина 42 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Saint Petersburg, Флорида, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя JenniJenni — SuperHost.

I'm 36 and work in outside sales for a janitorial supply company. I've lived in Florida for 10 years and I can offer suggestions on tourist type stuff and give restaurant recommendations.

My current hobbies are painting, playing poker, beach volleyball, cooking vegan meals, reading and netflix binging.

My motto is: "Successful people do what unsuccessful people don't feel like doing"

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления