Your bedroom, build-in wardrobe included.
Bathroom with shower and bathtub.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to London! Our place is in the middle of Dalston, Angel, Highbury & Islington and 20 minutes from Central London.
You'll have Pubs, Cafés, Supermarkets, Tube & Bus stations, Markets, Vintage shops, Parks and everything else you need just outside our door! You’ll love our place because of our location and cosiness. We love having people around, have a cup of tea, watch a great film or just hang out together. We know London from any perspective, so you'll get to know the very best of it!

Доступно гостям

You'll have access to all rooms and the garden. We always have basic breakfast like toast and cereals, coffee and tea at home and you can even eat in the garden if the weather allows it!

Общение с гостями

We're always good for a cup of tea and a nice chat! We'll give you all the help you'll need in this huge, wonderful city, but leave you alone if you want to be just as we need our time for ourselves, too.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 10:00

We are full-time workers and like to go out on the weekend, but do not really have any parties at our place, so if you want to party and go out, it is probably best to just walk to Dalston and get a good beer in a pub around the corner. We can always help with recommendations!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ken
сентябрь 2016
I didn't get to meet Vanessa as she was in Germany, however she'd arranged for one of her housemates to be there for check-in. Great space, really quiet, brilliant bus services and friendly housemates. I was barely around but made to feel welcome when I was. Many thanks Ken

Профиль пользователя Katkapohar
сентябрь 2016
Vanessa was really kind, helpful and quick responding. The apartment is really cute, the room looks exactly the same as in the pictures. The apartment is near the bus station (1 minute away) and approximately 15 minutes away from the underground station. We didn't meet Vanessa, but her roommate Rivas is really friendly, he gave us all the information how to get to the city center, how to use Uber etc. We were very satisfied with the stay.

Профиль пользователя Amy
сентябрь 2016
Didn't see Vanessa as she was away. Her flat mate Rivas was very nice, showed me the bus stop and shops. Room was great, house was very clean. Only criticism is that generally I choose Air BnBs on the basis that a woman is staying there, think it was too late to change my mind when Vanessa said she wouldn't be there. Wasn't comfortable going there knowing that I would only be staying with men (but like I said, Rivas was very kind). Just something to bare in mind.

Профиль пользователя Grace
сентябрь 2016
Vanessa was so welcoming and helpful during my stay. I've never been to London before and she made sure I knew how to get around and followed up on how I was finding my time in the city. She even picked me up from the bus stop at 1.30 in the morning so I could find my way to her place! Thanks for a great first airbnb experience

Профиль пользователя Jerome
август 2016
Cosy, comfortable and perfect location

Профиль пользователя Fabi
июль 2016
Vanessa n'étais pas présente à notre arrivée...nous avons fait le trajet pour rien..nous avons du repartir avec notre valise...résultat nous avons du réserver un hôtel...
Профиль пользователя Vanessa
Ответ от Vanessa:
Unfortunately, there was no possible communication as you did not pick up the phone or replied to any messages in English OR French. As explained on the day before your arrival I had to work in the morning and my flatmate was waiting in the house all day for you to arrive and even spoke to you on the phone to explain to you again how to get to our house from St Pancras and where he would pick you up. You then messaged again on the next day to ask for a refund which was not possible anymore from my side.
июль 2016

Профиль пользователя Rachel
июль 2016
Vanessa and her flat mates were super helpful and very friendly. The house is exceptionally clean and tidy - good value for money. Great for accessing central or East london too. I highly recommend!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Vanessa

My name is Vanessa, I am 24 years old and I love to travel and see the different kind of cities, people and traditions of this world. And that's why I love airbnb. It's the perfect way to see wonderful places for little money and meet new people at the same time.
I am originally from Germany, but currently living in beautiful London and enjoying getting to know different places and people everyday :)
I've been using Airbnb as a guest for a while now and finally decided that I wanted to give all the positive experiences back and be a host myself for all you travellers out there! :)
So if you have any questions, feel free to get in touch and I'll see you soon!

Языки: Deutsch, English

Район

Похожие объявления