Double room (10 minutes from the train station)

Отдельная комната

3 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Only 10 minute walk to the train station and 25 minutes by train to London Waterloo. We also have one single room if 2 or 3 guests are staying. It is close to family-friendly activities - park, playground and free tennis courts. You'll love my place because of the light, the kitchen, park, free parking, garden and tennis. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers and families (with kids).


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1.5 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Кухня
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 960 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1201 р
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу3 ночи .

11 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Liam
январь 2017
Fantastic place and fantastic hosts! The house is lovely, nice and big and to a high standard. I felt more than comfortable staying there. As for the hosts, they are very friendly and welcoming. Over the period of my stay we have become good friends who will no doubt keep in touch for the future. If you are considering a place to stay in this area then this is the place to stay.

Профиль пользователя Nicole
ноябрь 2016
Loved it here! The house was so clean, comfortable and modern and the hosts were so welcoming! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Профиль пользователя Paul
октябрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Phillip
сентябрь 2016
Thanks for being so welcoming. Hope you had a great holiday and may see you again.

Профиль пользователя Laurie
сентябрь 2016
It was great to stay at Laima's, the couple was so lovely with my friend and I! It's really comfy and convenient, I highly recommend this place!

Профиль пользователя Dipak
август 2016
Laima and her partner were very welcoming and made us feel very much at home. They had a brilliantly equipped kitchen that we could use and a great bathroom with a power shower. We were free to use the front room to watch movies on and were shown how to do this. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone considering visiting.

Профиль пользователя Janine
август 2016
Exactly as described. Laima and Jordi (and brother) were lovely people and so friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the location for us was excellent as it was about a 10 minute walk from where we needed to be in Hersham. There is a convenience store just around the corner for basic needs. The house itself is about 10 mins from the main rail station which goes into Waterloo taking about 25 mins, and it is only one stop away from Sandown Race Course. We had a lovely stay with them and would stay again. Thank you all.

У этого хозяина 12 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Laima

I enjoy travelling and exploring new places. I am always interested in learning about different cultures, creating connections and meeting new people.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления