Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

!!!!! More than 400 POSITIVE reviews in 5 AMAIZING years hosting !!!!! SUPERHOST !!!! Next traveller could be you!!! Meet Lanzarote...

Жилье

.::WHAT WE OFFER YOU::.

This relaxing newly refurbished apartment includes double room, bathroom, kitchen, living room, TV, WIFI and all in the best spot of Puerto del Carmen!!

Playa Chica Beach only 2 mins walking!!!
Old town with restaurants and nice atmosphere only 5mins!!
Harbour for practising water sports only 3 mins!!
Biosfera Plaza Shopping center only 5 mins!!

!!! Transfer from/to the airport available !!! ( From 9.00 am)

- Fully newly refurbished apartment
- Sheets & duvet
- Towels & Beach Towels
- Shampoo & Gel, sun cream and hairdryer
- Welcome drinks
- Coffee & Tea
- Full kitchen facilities as fridge, oven, microwave and toaster.
- Guides, maps and main attractions information
- Supermarket and restaurants close b(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN) .::PERFECT LOCATION::.

- In the center of the Island
- 2 min walk to the beach!!!
- 5 mins to the Old Town
- Perfect point to start exploring north (32 Km) and South (36 Km)
- 10 mins to the Airport
- 15 mins to Arrecife

We recommend rent a car to make the most of your holidays and reach all the corners of the island. We help you with that as we know the best company!!

This accommodation is a private and Adults Only. Perfect for couples or solo travellers.

If you want to experience a real, local and relaxed holidays in a unique island contact us and we will give you more information.

Find us on internet: lanzarote livin local

Esther ;-)


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 08:00 – 00:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Утюг

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1421 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 08:00 до 00:00.

Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jason
сентябрь 2017
Excellent location for the smaller beach of Playa Del Carmen. Comfortable bed perfect for a couple and all amenities close by.

Профиль пользователя Gianluca
август 2017
Consente anche a chi viaggia solamente con il bagaglio a mano di godere appieno del soggiorno, grazie a tutta una serie di oggetti, quali: teli da mare, doccia schiuma e shampoo e persino un ombrellone portatile. Consiglio assolutamente

Профиль пользователя Matteo
август 2017
Esther è stata molto gentile e disponibile. Appartamento spazioso e pulito, in ottima posizione per ristoranti, bar e shopping. Consigliato!

Профиль пользователя Claire
июль 2017
Esther went above and beyond in helping us to enjoy our stay. She gave a lot of great tips for day trips and good restaurants to visit. The house was lovely to stay in.

Профиль пользователя Yordy
апрель 2017
Great accomodation, perfect location and very comfortable bed. The host is a very kind person. We've had an amazing vacation.

Профиль пользователя Lorna
март 2017
Lovely apartment with everything you could need. Very central and Esther was great.

Профиль пользователя Jude
февраль 2017
Great place/ host etc

У этого хозяина 490 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Канарские острова, ИспанияНа сайте с ноябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя EstherEsther — SuperHost.

Here I am, after trying Airbnb once as a guest in 2011, I decided it was the right moment to launch my room to the world because Business and Tourism is what I like to do. My trips and my experience in the hotel industry have given me the knowledge and enthusiasm to follow my dreams and believe in a different way to travel. I have been almost everywhere in Europe, few trips to North Africa, twice in US and I jumped finally to Asia (Malasya) I would like to go to Australia and South America. I speak Spanish, English, basic German, understanding Italian and a bit of Russian. If you speak another language I will make sure I can at least introduce myself in your own language, I love to learn! I also like painting and you will see some of my work when you will come to visit me. I want you to enjoy my house and my island the same way I do!
My mum Adela is also taking care of the house and guests. She has been travelling a lot and speaks a reasonable english. She is really nice and both will make you feel like at home.
Ours places are perfect for everyone: couples, friends, and families.
(preferably kids over 12)
We are Gay friendly! Also, sports lovers!

Since 2015 I became a HostMarker! I turned my hobby into my job helping owners to get a 5 Stars rate for their accommodation!!!

In early 2017 I gave one step futher with lanzarote livin' local!

Find us in Fbk " Lanzarote Livin' Local" (in Arrecife) for more information and contact details.

Hope to see you soon in Lanzarote!!!! ;-)

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления