walk in closet of your bedroombamboo floor of your bedroom
Private room, 10 minutes from Nike, 20 from town
Private room, 10 minutes from Nike, 20 from town

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

My place is in Summer Lake Park, near Washington Square Mall, 10 minutes from Nike, 25 from Intel and 20 from downtown Portland. Ponzi Winery is a bike ride away. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, the light, and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Жилье

Nice and clean house. The bedroom is the only bedroom downstairs, so it is private with access to a little patio facing the backyard.

Общение с гостями

I will be always available to answer your questions


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: кошка(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 1217
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу1 ночь.

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя David
август 2016
Manuela nicely welcomed me and had a clean nice home. I had only one problem while staying there: The heat was excessive and there is no AC in the home. But I had to ask to get what may be the only fan in the house. No fans in the lower living room or dinning area. I had to keep moving the fan from room to room. But my experience as a whole with Manuela was great. Friendly and her home was clean and safe. She did not go out of her way to provide anything special but she did give me everything that was advertised. I would come again and I would recommend to others.
Профиль пользователя Manuela
Ответ от Manuela:
Thank you David, it was nice to have you for 3 weeks, and I am glad your were able to manage the house mostly by yourself as I was not around much. It was a pleasure to meet your lovely wife who was able to join you for a few days in my house. I understand there was an issue for a couple of days with the AC, unfortunately I can not predict the weather, but I was happy to share he fan. The house normally stays cool except in the rare days that hit 100 F. Hopefully all the amenities were sufficient enough to make your stay comfortable as I was not there to do something special for you. Please come back anytime.
август 2016

Профиль пользователя Devin
август 2016
It would be hard to have a better host than Manuela. She is so kind and makes you feel welcome in her home. The home is in an average suburban neighborhood near a large park. Shopping is about a mile away. The home is clean despite her cat and the two dogs that stay there part time. Besides the cat meowing, the home and neighborhood are very quiet.
Профиль пользователя Manuela
Ответ от Manuela:
Devin has been with me for 5 weeks. It has been a great experience for me, he helped me a little bit in the house and we shared some good stories, food and laughter together. I absolutely loved to have him with me. It seems like besides Devin on me, also my dogs Chico (chihuahua) and Missy (miniature poodle) left an impression on him. They stayed with me only one night when my ex boyfriend was traveling and I had to keep them. I usually don't keep my dogs in the house when I have a guest as Chico is protective of me.
август 2016

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Портленд, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Manuela

I have been traveling a lot and using Airbmb when I can. I enjoy the experience of living like a local and I always meet nice people. This is the reason why I have posted one of my bedrooms in Airbmb. I hope the experience of being in my house can be as comfortable as mine has been sharing other people places. I am originally from Milan, Italy. I feel I am open experiences and cultures and I have a good sense of hospitality. I love to cook to laugh and to meet new people. I hope you will enjoy my home and the city where I live.

Языки: English, Español, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления