Beautiful 2 bed house near Olympic Park
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We lovingly refurbished the whole house and garden over the last year. Everything is new, clean, secure and comfortable. Hi speed wifi, even in the garden. Loads of storage. Fully equipped kitchen. We can also share toys and useful stuff for kids if you want, just get in touch. 10 minute walk to Leyton tube (Central line) if you need to get into town. Olympic Park, East Village, Leyton Market, Wanstead Flats, all around the corner. Convenience store, laundry, cafe, dry cleaner on the doorstep.

Жилье

There is a double sofa bed in the lounge, the bedding is in the cupboard at the top of the stairs (in storage bags) it's very comfy with the memory foam mattress topper. This is intended for occasional guests and it not used as a permanent bedroom.

Доступно гостям

Please note that we do not accept more than 4 guests so it is not possible to use the master bedroom, the second bedroom AND the lounge as double rooms simultaneously.

The 'shed' is locked and alarmed for storage. You will not be able to access it.

Общение с гостями

We are always available (as long as it's not the middle of the night). Feel free to call or email and we will always do our best to help.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2426 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 12:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Natalie
декабрь 2016
Beautiful house, brilliant host!!!

Профиль пользователя Hanne
ноябрь 2016
Et rigtig dejligt hus med en god belæggenhed. Med både købmand og bager i umiddelbar nærhed Alt var rent og pænt. Super til en lille familie som gerne vil opleve London

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Toby

Small family excited by travel, music, mindfulness and Peppa Pig. We divide our time between Barcelona, London and Warsaw and love all three for different reasons. Our son is multilingual and we have no idea what he is talking about most of the time, but he is only 2.

Языки: Français

Район

Похожие объявления