Central studio apartment with green surroundings
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

- Situated in the upcoming and cool NorthWest area.
- 5 minutes away from hipster mekka Nørrebro.
- 25 minutes on bus or bike to Rådhuspladsen (City Hall Square).
- Apartment has WIFI, big bathroom, nice kitchen with all you need and a large living/bedroom.
- Nice view of Copenhagen from the apartment.
- Beautiful green surroundings perfect for walks and relaxing (Bispebjerg cemetery + Utterslev lake).
- Big king size bed & big and thick double mattress.
- Great for couples, kids, groups.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size, 1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

Please take care of our place and things - no smoking.
Sharing a bottle of wine is fine - but no parties :-)


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Fiorella
июль 2016
The flat was very nice and cozy. We haven't met Sara but a friend of her gave us a good welcoming, and Sara left in the apartment all the maps and info to move around the city and the neightborhood. That's been very helpfull in our stay. We enjoyed our permanence and we recommend her flat.

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Sara Fleckner

I'm a 29-year-old woman studying journalism. I travel to enjoy different cultures, art and people and I love eating exotic and mediteranian food. I live in Copenhagen, capitol of Denmark, with my boyfriend Tobias, who, like me, is addicted to travelling. I'm a huge mediaconsumer and watch a lot of news, tv-series and movies. I'm also a people-person and I'm allways up for meeting new people when I travel.

Похожие объявления

Открывайте новые возможности в г. Копенгаген и поблизости

Другие варианты жилья в г. Копенгаген: