Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private room in a spacious and quiet apartment. A/C, high-speed internet, laundry, large kitchen. Comfortable desk and chair in case you need to work. Private bathroom with hot water. Excellent location (10 minutes walk from San Antonio, 4 blocks from Parque del Perro, 2 blocks from Calle Quinta, and opposite a dance school). Several supermarkets, restaurants, cafés, bars and salsa places within easy walking distance. Private salsa and Spanish classes can be arranged in the apartment.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кондиционер
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Плата за уборку 474 р
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Virgilio Andrés
январь 2017
Olafo is such an excellent host, he knows the city pretty well and recommends great places to visit, the room is very comfortable, the house is very nice and strategically located. I totally recommend Olafo's place to stay in Cali.

Профиль пользователя Luke
ноябрь 2016
Staying with Olaf was absolutely fantastic. He's super friendly, accommodating, and does really interesting work that enables him to be literally anywhere. It's rare I meet someone who speaks so many languages. The space is very neat, clean, comfortable, and in a safe neighborhood. It's also really central and easy to get to the fun parts of Cali - the famous salsa bars and other interesting areas are all nearby. I would happily recommend staying here to other Air Bnbers. Thanks for everything Olaf! Keep on dancing man, you're already great at it. Until the next time!

Профиль пользователя Nam-Khoa
июль 2016
Olaf was a great host. I only stayed in his house for one night but had a really good time. The apartment was exactly as described and very well located. Olaf also gave me excellent advice on places to visit in and around Cali. I will definitely come back.

Кали, КолумбияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Olaf

I am a 44 year old guy from Germany with a passion for travelling and learning about different countries and cultures. In the past 20 years, I have lived in seven different countries (France, England, Scotland, Peru, Argentina, Brazil, and now Colombia). I love to meet people and look forward to receiving other travelers in my home.

I am a social scientist by training and I am running a translation business over the internet. My hobbies include kitesurfing, hiking, photography, salsa dancing, chess, and watching good movies and documentaries.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления