2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Мое место хорошо подходит для пар и сольных авантюристов. Он расположен в оливковом саду, имеет свой собственный небольшой сад, в котором различные овощи могут быть использованы гостями. Он расположен примерно в 800- 900 метрах от моря, идеально подходит для тех, кто предпочитает мир и уединение.
translated by Google

My place is good for couples and solo adventurers. It is located in an olive garden, has its own small garden in which the various vegetables that can be used by guests. It is located about 800- 900 meters from the sea is ideal for person who prefer peace and privacy.


Удобства
Кухня
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 712 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Adam
сентябрь 2017
Well, this was second time I've took 'Little Friend' for vacation and second time it was excellent. This is a perfect location for cou[ples or singles looking for quiet place close to nature. As all electricity comes from photovoltanics (except gas stove) you also need to consider your priorities (take a longer shower or watch TV by night?). Also hospitality of Sandra and her family makes stay an extraordinary and my plan for next year is simple - just rent 'Little Friend' again and have superb vacation :D

Профиль пользователя David
август 2017
This place was quiet and peaceful. It was also very clean and we were given a very friendly welcome and our hosts were very considerate. I would recommend for people looking for a place off the beaten track.

Профиль пользователя Claudine
август 2017
Super séjour à Uglan qui restera dans notre top 5! C'est exactement ce que nous recherchions , vivre au milieu des oliviers , pas trop loin de la mer. Un séjour au rythme du soleil .Nous avons été gâtés par Roberto (tomates pommes de terre , huile d'olive etc.. ) , sa femme et sa maman grâce à qui nous avons dégusté d'excellents gâteaux.Merci à vous tous pour votre accueil.

Профиль пользователя Matija
июль 2017
Little friend is a fantastic house. If you like quiet relaxing time in nature that is location for you. House has everything you'll need (olive oil, spices, grill, fruits) plus nice garden with all sorts of vegetables and herbs. Sandra's brother Robi was very helpfull with everything.

Профиль пользователя Ákos
июль 2017
Great place for relaxing, quiet, 100 % in the nature. I remember a day, when we were the only humans in the area:) With car shops, restaurants and beaches are fairly close and you have many to choose from. You have to learn the priority system for sun collector, but for us this was also fun, to face which things are important in life:)

Профиль пользователя Zala
сентябрь 2016
We had a great time staying at the Little Friend house on the Ugljan island! The little house in the olive garden is perfect for a romantic getaway and spending nice, quiet evenings on the terrace. In the morning can pick some apples, figgs or sweet grapes and take them with you when you set out to explore the beautiful island of Ugljan. When you return, you can freshen up with some vegetables from the garden and have a nice evening walk on the dusty trails, accompanied by the sound of the crickets. We were provided with everything we needed, as Sandra and - especially - her dad took really good care of us, giving us tips and even spoiling us with some excellent food and vine :) All in all it was a really memorable two-week vacation and we will surely return!

Профиль пользователя Adam
август 2016
Strzał w dziesiątkę! 'Little Friend' okazął się tym, czego oczekiwałem - małym domkiem pośrodku niczego. To cudowne miejsce otoczone ogrodami oliwnymi. Oraz ogrodami oliwnymi. A, i jeszcze trochę ogrodów oliwnych. A potem to już plaża i Adriatyk. Żadnych uciążliwych sąsiadów (w sumie, żadnych sąsiadów). Żadnych źródeł hałasu. Tylko my i natura. Nic więcej. Domek jest nieduży, lecz komfortowy. Oczywiście, nie ma w nim wielkich luksusów, jednak to co oferuje wystarcza w zupełności do miłego spędzenia czasu. Miłą niespodzianką okazał się ogródek warzywny - świeże pomidory, papryka, bakłażany, trochę ziół, jabłka i figi - świetna sprawa. Ponieważ domek jest w środku niczego trudno oczekiwać, żeby był blisko czegokolwiek. Jednak nie jest też daleko. W rozsądnej odległości (tak do 10 minut pieszo) znajduje się kilka sympatycznych plaż, jak również nieco dalej (ok 20 minut) centrum Ugljana ze sklepami, kawiarniami i restauracjami. Oczywiście, zamiast chodzić można podjechać, tylko po co, skoro to tak blisko? Podsumowując - jeśli lubisz kontakt z naturą, święty spokój, i nie masz przesadnych wymagań co do komfortu, to to jest oferta dla Ciebie. Po prostu wyobraź sobie taki dzień: Wstajesz rano, siadasz na tarasie z kubkiem kawy i kanapkami ze świeżo zerwaną papryką czy pomidorem. Potem spacerek po zakupy. Wracasz, przebierasz się i lecisz na plażę - pływasz w krystalicznie czystej wodzie czy tez opalasz się. Wracasz do domku, bo czas zrobić obiad. Potrzebujesz ziół? Masz je świeże przy tarasie. Po obiedzie znów plaża albo zwiedzanie okolicy. Nadchodzi wieczór, więc siadasz przy blasku świec na tarasie przy sałatce z pomidorów, mozzarelli i bazylii i słuchasz koncertu świerszczy. Podoba się? Bo mi się podobało i to bardzo :D Little Friend is exactly what I expected - a small house in the middle of nowhere. It is a peaceful place surrounded by olive gardens. No annoying neighbors (well, no neighbors at all ;) ). No noisy places around. Just us and the nature. The house is small, but comfortable. It just offers all you need to stay and rest. As bonus - a small vegetable garden providing fresh tomatoes, peppers, eggplants, some herbs and fruits. Just yummy :D In reasonable distance (~15 min walking) are several beaches, shops, restaurant, bike rentals etc. So summarizing - if you want to just wake up early morning, sit on terrace with cup of coffe and eat sandwich with just picked tomato, then get short walk to the beach and swim in the crystal clear water, get back in couple of hours to coock dinner, then back to the beach and during evening again sit down on terrace with candles on the table and get supper with glass of wine listening to crickets music, then this is a place for you.

У этого хозяина 22 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя SandraSandra — SuperHost.

Hi, my name is Sandra, and I will do my best to make you feel welcome during your stay in City Gallery apartment.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления