Dining areaYour room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to restaurants and dining, the beach and the charming traditional Joo Chiat area. You’ll love my home because of the ambiance, view over the pool, easy access to town and suburban lifestyle of the surrounding areas. Katong (the area) is becoming a little hipster secret of Singapore that would be appreciated most by solo adventurers and business travellers.

Very close to busses to Orchard, great connections to the airport and walking distance to many restaurants


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1321 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 2466 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 17:00

- smoking outside


Отмены

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Brent
июль 2017
Great location, close to shopping malls and night life, yet quiet condominium complex. Sometimes can hear the Indian Temple close by, but it never bothered me too much. I would suggest visiting the Temple, it's absolutely beautiful and stunning with all the artwork and attention to detail inside. Zala was a great host and hospitable. There was a problem with the wifi, which was disappointing, but otherwise everything was really good.

Профиль пользователя John
декабрь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

СингапурНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Zala

Slovenian, moved to Asia, working in bioenergy field. Spend most of my time in Indo (work and pleasure). Love food and nature.

Языки: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления