Large Kitchen w/ Ample CounterspaceMaster Bathroom w/ Jacuzzi Bathtub
Private Master Bedroom in Townhouse - Galleria
Хозяин Vikram
Vikram — хозяин.
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I am renting out my Master Bedroom for Memorial Day Weekend. It has a Queen-size bed with a memory foam top and a Full-size futon.

Enjoy the 19x19 size room with your own Master bathroom. It comes with a shower, Jacuzzi bathtub, and dual sinks. In addition, there is a 40 inch flat screen TV with AT&T U-Verse, Nintendo Wii-U, and Chromecast.

My place is close to the Houston Galleria, River Oaks Shopping District, Dave & Busters, Wild West Country Dancing, HEB, and 24 Hour Fitness.

Доступно гостям

The house is gated and has keyless entry. Please contact host (that's me) for code.

Общение с гостями

I will be available throughout the entire stay! If you need help finding close by places to eat or places to go out, let me know.


Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)

I share this house with three roommates. During your stay, their rooms are unfortunately off limits. Please respect their privacy and their stuff.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Хьюстон, Техас, СШАНа сайте с апрель 2016
Профиль пользователя Vikram

I am a 24 year old Management Consultant currently working in downtown Houston, TX. I graduated from Rice University with a degree in Chemical Engineering. I am doing Airbnb hosting to pay off my student loans (many of us can attest to that). I love watermelon, travelling, watching TV, and hanging out with friends.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления