Charming Seaview Apt. + 2 bicycles
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите


Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома



Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Emanuele
август 2017
Nice and clean place, excellent position

Профиль пользователя Karine
август 2017
We didn't meet Mondena but her sister welcomed us very well, with a lot of good advices to park the car and visit Zadar and the area. The apartment is as described, very well located in the old city center and the air conditioning was very appreciable !

Профиль пользователя Adam
август 2016
Cozy apartment with great views and balconies. Very well located for old town, ferry, bus transport. Four story walk up so if you travel heavy keep that in mind. The hosts were amazing and very informative!

Профиль пользователя Tony
август 2016
Great views... apartment was spotless. Really impressed. Got lots of information on our late arrival. Really helpful and the bikes were great late at night. I would highly recommend a stay here. Great location!

Профиль пользователя Amy
июнь 2015
We had a very enjoyable 7-night stay in this apartment. Mondena was a friendly host who met us on time and gave us lots of good advice on things to do in Zadar, day trips, restaurants etc. She even let us stay a bit longer on our last day as our flight home wasn't until late. The apartment itself is in a brilliant location in the Old Town and was clean and well-equipped. We were pleasantly surprised to find there had been some refurbishments and decorating over the winter and the flat had a new kitchen. We weren't bothered by the noise of the harbour as we slept with the windows shut and the AC on, although there was no AC unit in the bedroom. Would definitely recommend this apartment for a stay in Zadar's Old Town.

Профиль пользователя Sandy
август 2014
The flat is perfectly located in the centre of the old town with a great balcony which is perfect for drinks in the evening overlooking the harbour. The flat has everything you could possibly need and is clean and a nice size. We had no problems with the noise from boats in the morning as long as the windows were closed, which was fine as there was AC. The communal space leading up to the top floor apartment is not the best. It is dark and there is a strong smell of damp, as well as some issues with fiddley keys both at the building and apartment entrances. Unfortunately we did not get to meet Mondena, but her brother was sent to let us in. We were disappointed that although they informed us that the apartment was not booked after us, we were not allowed to leave bags anywhere in the building after 10am despite our 9pm flight home, which we had asked well in advance and then again on our arrival. Overall, the flat is really great but the experience staying there felt impersonal compared to other airbnb places we've stayed, as it was very businesss-like.
Профиль пользователя Mondena
Ответ от Mondena:
Dear Sandy, I'm very sorry that you are "visibly" disappointed but in your private feedback everything is great, I must admit it's a little bit confusing.. Regarding the storage of the luggage, you didn't mentioned that you had the chance to check-in early in the morning which was not a problem at all to prepare the apartment for your earlier stay and to let you earlier in. Regarding the storage on the day of your departure I have explained you that there aren't other guests staying on this day but because of the high-season we have very often guests who book the apartment in the last minute, when they are already in front of the door so the apartment needed to be prepaired. We've also explained you where you can store your luggage during the day. Next time, just remember that you have the possibility to book the apt for the day of your departure, too if your flight is to late and that Airbnb hosts don't have the possibilities like a hotel has. Despite your disappointment, we wish you all the best.
август 2014

Профиль пользователя François
август 2014
Appartement conforme à la description. Idéal pour passer un séjour à Zadar, bien placé dans la vieille ville et a proximité d'un supermarché et d'un arrêt de bus. Le balcon est très agréable avec une jolie vue. Pas de problème de bruit à signaler. L'accueil a été très agréable et l'hôte nous a très bien montré sur une carte les bons restaurants, les bars ainsi que les choses à voir sur Zadar. Nous recommandons sans soucis.

У этого хозяина 545 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Задар, ХорватияНа сайте с июль 2012
Профиль пользователя Mondena

My goal is to offer you an extraordinary experience in one of the most beautiful cities on the Adriatic Coast by enhancing your vacation and helping you to explore and experience the delights of living in Zadar.

All of this properties have been personally inspected and chosen because they meet the high standards of quality. I write my own personal descriptions and take own photos whenever possible. As a result, each listing is an accurate representation of what the customer will experience upon arrival.

I look forward to help you plan an unforgettable holiday in Zadar, Croatia!

Языки: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Похожие объявления