Enjoy the exposed brick, characteristic of historic Baltimore homes! (not pictured) This room now features a desk.
Fells Point Charm! Private Bathroom
Хозяин Becca
Becca — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 отдельных ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 отдельных ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are located in historic Upper Fells, close to many Baltimore gems! We are close to parks, Johns Hopkins Hospital & city center/Inner Harbor.

Charming home with back patio, rooftop decks & exposed brick. Private room with a private 1/2 bath on the same floor. The full bathroom is shared with other Air B&B guest(s).

We provide coffee, tea & light breakfast options. Enjoy!

Are we booked during your desired dates? Check out our other guest room: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/9007420

Жилье

Enjoy your private room with a closet & desk! The exposed brick boasts Baltimore charm. If the 3rd floor room is vacant, you will have access to roof-top decks! No guarantee, though. We do have a beautiful back patio that you can use anytime :)

Доступно гостям

Access to: Private guest room, back patio, main living area, kitchen appliances (fridge, toaster, dishwasher, microwave), full bathroom, half bathroom, washer/dryer 1x/wk

Общение с гостями

Geoffrey and I will be available to help out! Usually text messages are easiest. We are in and out of the house often. If you are more social, we would be happy to spend time with you, get to know you, and if our schedules allow the time, show you around! If you are more of a private person, we are also happy to give you your space :)

Given that this is a shared space, Geoffrey and I will be living our routine. You will see us and we hope to have a pleasant time with you during your stay! You also may stumble across another Air B&B guest or two, as we have a guest room on our third floor too.

Please know that you are welcome in all common areas. Please, make yourself at home and enjoy your stay.

Другие важные подробности

We have a dog, Khaleesi. Do not plan to stay here if you are uncomfortable with dogs.

We have a tiny-cat, Panther. She is a sweet young cat, just over a year old, and of course, curious :) She's become quite friendly since we've had her and will usually choose to be in a room with another human. When she is hungry, she likes to cut you off, so watch your feet! If you have severe allergies, I'd steer clear.

We keep the house armed any time we are not home and overnight. Failure to comply with using the alarm or causing a false alarm will result in an additional fine.

We try to stay conscientious of the environment and turn off/unplug lights/appliances/devices when they are not in use. We also recycle (the brown trashcan). Please do the same.

Please take off your shoes upon entrance to the house. This helps us reduce the amount of dirt that gets tracked inside.

This listing is part of a shared home. You will share common spaces with us, and potentially another guest. It is also an old, historic, charming Baltimore rowhome. This does mean that it is not the best sound proofed. We do our best to be mindful and respectful with noise and of course ask you and our other guests to do the same.


Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Спортзал

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 592 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1184 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5921 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Please, treat our home with respect! :) Here are some necessary rules for our particular home:

-Please take off your shoes upon entering our home. Thanks!
-No pets.
-No smoking. Not even outside. Not on decks, not on patios.
-No parties. No house guests unless otherwise discussed with host.
-No use of stovetop/oven unless otherwise discussed with host.
-No food trash in any small wastebaskets. Please throw away food trash in the kitchen. If you keep food in your room, keep door closed when you are not in there so you do not tempt Khaleesi!

Guests may make use of the refrigerator.
If needed, laundry use available 1x/week. Ask for detergent.

***House is to be armed any time you are not here. Front door or front screen door is ALWAYS to be locked. Do not worry about locking the screen door if front door is locked.

*****MAKE SURE YOU DISARM THE ALARM SYSTEM IMMEDIATELY WHEN YOU ENTER THE HOUSE. Failure to do so will result in the alarm sounding. Any false alarms that dispatch the police WILL result in a charge. The MINIMUM charge is $60 PER false alarm, though the charge could be as much as $215.****

Turn off/unplug lights/appliances/devices when they are not in use.

Please be respectful of late night noise, as myself and my boyfriend live here. We may also have another guest staying in another bedroom. Your room is directly below another bedroom, so please be mindful of that as well.

Any damages to the property will result in a fine based on damage incurred, cost to repair, replace and clean items on property and extra time spent to make space suitable for future guests.

Check in is after 3:00 PM EASTERN TIME.
Check out is by 11:00AM EASTERN TIME.
Talk to us if you need an earlier check-in time; we will do our best to accommodate you.
Late check-out will result in an extra fee.

We now have access to the best gym in the downtown area! If you also enjoy a workout, yoga, Zumba, boxing, spin class, a swim in a salt pool, or a time to relax in a hot tub or sauna, let us know! We can get you a free day pass at our gym when we have 24 hour advance notice. Beyond the free first day, it would be $15/day. If you'd like to use this opportunity, please let us know when and how many days so we can set it up for you!


************Please note************
1. This room is located on the 2ND FLOOR. The full bathroom is located on the 1ST FLOOR. If steps are difficult or a nuisance for you or anyone joining you during your stay, please note that this may not be the best arrangement for you. Luckily, you do get to enjoy a private half bath on the 2nd floor, just down the hall from your room.
2. We also have a dog, Khaleesi. She also goes by Mama, as she had a litter of puppies before I rescued her! She is a wonderfully loving, snuggly and fun dog who likes just about everyone! Those she doesn't quite like, she simply avoids. She is well behaved and will hang out by the door or in our bedroom when myself and my boyfriend, Geoffrey, are not home. We hope you enjoy our little Mama. However, if you do not like dogs or are uncomfortable around them, this is NOT the stay for you! We will not put away Khaleesi to accommodate any fears or insecurities with dogs.
3. We also have a kitten, Panther. She is a sweetie. If you dislike cats or have an allergy, this may not be the stay for you.
4. We do have a study and rooftop deck; however, we cannot guarantee that you may use them during your stay. Our study, which is another room available for Air B&B, located on the 3rd floor, has access to the decks. If no one is booked during your stay, you are more than welcome to make use of the study and/or decks. If the room is booked, we will kindly request that you do not use the 3rd floor/rooftop decks.
5. Lastly, this is a shared home. We cannot guarantee complete quiet.

We will do what we can to make sure you have a fantastic stay here; however, these disclaimers are aspects of our home that we currently cannot change. If the above disclaimers do not affect you negatively, wonderful! It is our hope that you will be comfortable and happy while staying here!
-Becca & Geoffrey

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - One flight of stairs to your bedroom.
Возможно, будет шумно - It's simply an old house that is shared. Normal day-to-day noise.
В доме живут питомцы - Khaleesi (dog) and Panther (cat). They're delightful!
Своей парковки нет - Street parking. If traveling by car, your best bet to get a spot within about a block of the house is to arrive no later than 6:00pm. Good luck!
Некоторые зоны являются общими - You're welcome in all common spaces; you'll see us or perhaps another guest there as well! Full bathroom is shared among guests.

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

27 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Colleen
октябрь 2017
The hosts are friendly and super helpful. It was like being at home :)

Профиль пользователя Muath
сентябрь 2017
I came here for a meeting and decided to stay for the weekend. The hosts were super welcoming. Also, both the cat (panther) and the dog (Khaleesi) were social and playful, I miss them! I had a car and didn't find a problem to find a parking spot within 1 block. Definitely recommended.

Профиль пользователя Valerie
август 2017
Great location, great hosts. I will stay again.

Профиль пользователя Gerald
август 2017
Becca and Geoffrey were very welcoming. Their home is clean and in a great area to explore Fells Point.

Профиль пользователя Valerie
август 2017
Thank you for hosting us! Becca and Geoffrey are great hosts and are very accommodating. Parking was a little hard to find since we arrived very late, but it was a great place to stay! It was easy to check in and check out, but watch out for the alarm! Khaleesi and Phantom are so cute and very well behaved. Stay here! It was a great stay =)

Профиль пользователя Mary
август 2017
HOST WAS VERY PLEASANT, FRIENDLY , THE HOME WAS VERY CLEAN, AND CONVENIENT TO WHERE WE WERE VISITING. THIS WAS OUR FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH AN AIRBANDB . NEXT TIME WE WILL BE LOOKING FOR ONE THAT IS NOT SHARED WITH OTHERS. BUT ALL IN ALL IT WAS GOOD. THANK YOU

Профиль пользователя Gabrielle
август 2017
Had a smooth and enjoyable one night stay before an interview in Baltimore. Becca's place is in a great residential location. Becca, Geoff, and the pets were super sweet and their house is very welcoming and comfortable.

У этого хозяина 67 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Балтимор, Мэриленд, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2015
Профиль пользователя Becca

Hello! My name is Becca, and I love Baltimore! Pictured is myself, my boyfriend Geoffrey and our dog, Khaleesi. It will be our pleasure to share our home with you so that you may experience Charm City in an area that is not as tourist-inhabited.

A little about me- I enjoy being active-running, soccer, skiing, and working out in general. The outdoors is always enjoyable. I also love games- board games, card games, cornhole, bowling, etc. A great book and hot chocolate is also an ideal Saturday afternoon. Cooking is a favorite hobby, especially when I have people to cook for! I enjoy trying new recipes and sharing the deliciousness. If you're around for one of our slower mornings, we will always have extra breakfast to share! Hosting is fun; I love when friends and family gather here! Game of Thrones is my favorite TV show, and Friends! I love meeting new people and making connections. It is intriguing to me to hear everyone's story and what their world is like. I love animals, especially dogs! I've made a career out of working with them- I'm a canine behavior specialist!

We have a dog-Khaleesi! She also goes by K, Baby K or Mama. She is pictured in my profile picture. She is a sweet pitbull who loves people and snuggling. Mama's a bit of a princess. Occasionally I will pet-sit other dogs or friends will bring their dogs over; so, I would plan to stay here only if you like dogs!

I'm excited for the connections that can be made meeting various travelers! Geoffrey and I hope you enjoy your stay should you choose our home!

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Becca.
Becca
Geoffrey помогает принимать гостей.
Geoffrey

Район

Похожие объявления