Master bedroom with cathedral ceiling, this faces east, wake up with sun
Arts & Crafts Beach home by Lake ON
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Spectacular location by Lake Ontario. Beautiful 1939 Arts and Crafts Style Home with warmth, charm and comfort. Easily accommodates 6 people.


Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 7311 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 48737 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома

Absolutely no smoking please.

The following pertains to my principal residence in the Beach area of the city, my main house not the basement 1 bdrm suite. If there are more than 4 people staying, each additional person will be $20 per night. I prefer not to accommodate more than 5.
Although the house has accommodated many large festivities over the years, please do not entertain more than 8 people at a time. The fireplace should not be used during the summer.
Please do not drink the alcohol in the house, the liquor store is a walk away. If you are stuck and must open one of my bottles, please replace it.
This is our family home and therefore full of my belongings, clothes, too much furniture, art, too many books, too many spices in the kitchen. We love it that way. We require your respect throughout your stay.

I suppose, in this house, more is just more, we like it like this.

My closets will be full, do not open them please, there may be an avalanche. I will leave proper free standing rods for your clothes in the bedroom.

I gave up cable TV 9 years ago, however, the master bedroom TV has rabbit ears and receives many stations. Netflix is available and I have Apple TV. I have an extensive library of books, help yourself to a good read during your stay.

Note, the treehouse in the picture is now gone. When my son got too old, the raccoons insisted on using it as their toilet. It had to go.

The hammock is there as is the round swing and bikes.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 23 сентябрь 2017 - 18 декабрь 2017 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 10 ночей.

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alexandre
август 2017
Logement très bien placé à côté du lac avec le luxe d'une place de parking, ce qui est peu dire quand on sait la complexité et le prix du parking à Toronto. Pasqua met tout en œuvre pour bien nous accueillir et répondre à des demandes éventuelles. En revanche, on vit vraiment chez elle, et quand on a des enfants en bas âge, c'est un peu compliqué. On a eu peur que nos enfants cassent des choses..... Je dirais que la maison n'est pas forcément adaptée pour accueillir des enfants de moins de trois ans très vifs.... Mais sinon, la situation géographique de la maison est excellente, c'était un vrai plaisir d'être au bord de la plage avec la proximité de tous les commerces utiles.

Профиль пользователя Els
июль 2017
We had a great stay! The house is in a great location so close to the beach. It is exactly as described. We found it comfortable for a party of 5. Driveway is definitely a bonus so very easy to park the car. Many food shops just around the corner. A warm welcome by Pasqua. Would totally recommend.
Профиль пользователя PasquaPasqua — SuperHost.
Ответ от Pasqua:
Thank you Els, a pleasure to host your little clan. Happy travels and happy recipe hunting.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Julie
июль 2017
Great house in a wonderful location! Pasqua is a great host!

Профиль пользователя Vanessa NatalieVanessa Natalie — SuperHost.
сентябрь 2016
Thank you Pasque - it was lovely and we had a great time.

Профиль пользователя Rose
июль 2016
My family and I stayed with Pasqua from July 6-12. Pasqua was an amazing host and very helpful in every regard. Her home was well situated near all amenities and especially near the beach. We enjoyed walking the local shops and my kids truly enjoy the close walk to the playground and beach. I would highly recommend Pasqua and her home to anyone.
Профиль пользователя PasquaPasqua — SuperHost.
Ответ от Pasqua:
Thank you Rose, a pleasure to have you.
июль 2016

Профиль пользователя Katherine
сентябрь 2015
My husband and I had an excellent stay at Pasqua's house. And we were welcomed with a bottle of fine red wine to enjoy. The neighbourhood is wonderful; close to the Lake, Queen St shops and TTC. But we already knew it was a great place because we live in the same neighbourhood and were using Pasqua's house as a refuge for two weeks while our own house was under renovation. Her house is spacious and airy, very well- equipped for both chefs and book-lovers, and just over-all relaxing.
Профиль пользователя PasquaPasqua — SuperHost.
Ответ от Pasqua:
Thank you Katherine. A complete pleasure to host you.
сентябрь 2015

Профиль пользователя Ron
август 2015
A beautiful house in a wonderful neighborhood from a perfect host.
Профиль пользователя PasquaPasqua — SuperHost.
Ответ от Pasqua:
Thanks Ron, I'm glad you, Ksenia and the kids enjoyed the area and the house and thanks for looking after it too. All the best.
август 2015

У этого хозяина 124 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя PasquaPasqua — SuperHost.

I live in Toronto, Canada with my teenage son. I am a successful real estate broker and find beautiful homes for people to buy and sell. When not working, I paint, take painting courses, read, practice yoga, love to cook, I'm Italian, it's in my DNA. Very well travelled to urban and rather remote destinations, last being the Steppes of Mongolia living with a fantastic Nomadic family. I love to entertain friends in my home and would consider myself a conduit for people, I seem to have a knack for bringing people together in friendships, business ventures and love, I like this.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления