Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful, plant-filled apartment with queen bed, big closets, desk and couch. Between Rockridge and Temescal. Huge yard, BART, bus and highway on ramps. The area is brimming with trendy shops, restaurants and neighborhood character to explore.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван-кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Общая ванная)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 599 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1796 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 4191 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

I want you to feel welcome and comfortable.

- If you wish to smoke please do so outside, there is a pot on the porch for cigarette butts.
- If you use the kitchen, please wash your own dishes. Help yourself to tea, coffee, condiments or chilled water. You may also store your own food in the fridge or guest shelf. Take your leftovers when you leave.
- Lock the door when you go out.
- Place dirty linens in the hamper in your closet at the end of your stay.
- Keys should be placed back where you found them.
- Take out everything you brought in except trash which can go in the kitchen bin or recycling.
- Please write a positive review and remember this is a home not a hotel when you do so. Thanks so much!


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

60 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Benjamin
сентябрь 2017
Clean, quiet, and secure. Mandy has a great place, and I would recommend it to others.

Профиль пользователя Lawrence
август 2017
Mandy is an awesome host - super nice and helpful! Tekka (the cat) is also very friendly. The place is exactly as described. Location is great: 10 min walk from Rockridge, 5-7 min walk from a carpool stop if you need to commute to SF, and 15 min walk from MacArthur. Lots of great restaurants and bars nearby as well. There's a Trader Joe's right across from Rockridge station if you don't feel like eating out, and the kitchen has everything you need to make a good meal. Mandy also let us use her various salts, herbs, and spices (she has a lot!!), which was super cool of her. Regarding amenities: WiFi wasn't working too great when we first got there but Mandy quickly ordered a new router to resolve the issue. Lots of laundromats that are walking distance. Cleaners come every other Monday so the place is pretty much always clean. Overall, we really enjoyed our time at Mandy's place and would recommend it to anyone looking to stay in Oakland!

Профиль пользователя Liz
май 2017
Great location , just right .

Профиль пользователя Sebastien
май 2017
Mandy's place is perfectly located close to temescal.

Профиль пользователя John
май 2017
A little tricky to find the residence! But nice place to stay for the price - nearby freeway and other restaurants. All in all enjoyed the stay, but the cat does meow a lot so just be warned!

Профиль пользователя John
апрель 2017
Great host if you're looking for someone very hands off. Location and apartment were great in a really cool part of Oakland, with tons of restaurants and things to do within walking distance.

Профиль пользователя Tara
март 2017
Mandy's place is a charmer! Great aesthetic. Very comfy bed. Perfect location for exploring Oakland and Berkeley. I would definitely book it again!

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Окленд, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя MandyMandy — SuperHost.

World traveling science teacher with a love of fine arts and excellent food. Former canoe instructor, naturalist and powerlifter. Always craving novel experiences.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления