your roomyour room
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Этот светлый и просторный номер находится в переоборудованном старом здании в оживленном и модном районе Лондона, на Бродвейском рынке. В номере есть ванная комната, двуспальная кровать, диван и письменный стол. Квартира прекрасно меблирована. Наши гости могут пользоваться кухней и гостиной.
translated by Google

This bright, spacious room is inside a converted old factory building in vibrant and trendy London Fields, Broadway Market. It has an ensuite bathroom, double bed, a sofa and a desk.
The flat is beautifully furnished throughout.
Our guests are welcome to use the kitchen and living room.


Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 2021 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8085 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No pets
No ecccessive noise between 11pm and 8am
No smoking


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

22 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Paul
сентябрь 2017
Best of a number of air b&b experiences. The bed was wonderfully firm and exactly what we needed after travel and walking the town.

Профиль пользователя Nadia
август 2017
This place is GORGEOUS and Chantal and Julien were so helpful and kind to me! It's super close to Hackney Central and a stunning flat in a beautiful building. The room is amazing! I only had a short stay but would always come back for more! Thanks so much you guys!

Профиль пользователя Pauline
июль 2017
Julien and Chantel were a lovely couple. Very friendly and easy going. Their apartment is stunning and a real treat for those who love design. We had drinks with them and their friends on Friday night which was lots of fun. They even got us pastries for breakfast on Saturday. I would highly recommend a stay here.

Профиль пользователя Eelke
июль 2017
Great hosts, very nice location and apartment!

Профиль пользователя Dyan
июль 2017
Chantal and Juliens apartment is ideal.. the ensure bathroom is fantastic. And the big double bed very comfortable. The room is spotless and very quiet. I definitely recommend it as a perfect place to stay. We walked to broadway market which is a must on Saturdays. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home.

Профиль пользователя Umar
июль 2017
Chantal & Julien were great hosts and the high ceiling loft apartment was spectacular, ideal for the design enthusiasts. Very spacious, bright airy and tastefully designed room, our 3 night experience stay here was spotless. Centrally located in the bustling diverse Hackney Central & well connected with the public buses and Overground (Subway train), its a stroll away from the more known hipster lively Columbia Market & Broadway Market. The location is perfect if you're looking to explore outside of Central London. Communication with Chantal was very easy and prompt, which made our check-in and queries effortless. Chantal was very accommodating to our requests and made sure that our stay in her apartment was equipped, memorable and fuzz free. Though our interaction in person was brief, we are very impressed by their hospitality and looking forward to coming back to this apartment on our next stay in London.

Профиль пользователя Matt
июль 2017
Chantels place was really nice and very well furnished. Despite being a room in their family house, it felt fairly private with a good size bedroom with its own bathroom. Would definitely recommend

У этого хозяина 82 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Chantal & Julien

Hello, my name is Chantal and I am an architect and art and photography are my passions. I speak Italian, French and English and I have been living in London for 8 years. I like meeting new people, travelling and most of all making new friends!

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления