Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A bright and spacious bedroom with a 135cmX190cm double bed. Shared bathroom and kitchen. Perfect for 1-2 persons.

LGBT friendly.

Simple breakfast and coffee and tea are included.

***A clean Bed & Breakfast room in a local apartment is provided. However, it's not a hotel or any other chained service apartments. There is no room services unless a request is made.

Жилье

A private double bedroom with 135cmX190cm mattress is perfect to 1-2 persons. In the room, it's with air-conditioning, reading lamp and writing area. Clean towels, linen and blanket are provided. Free coffee and tea is available at anytime.

Доступно гостям

You can use my full-equipped kitchen with designated cookware. I have everything you need in the kitchen, including basic herbs and spices, different utensils, stoves, ovens, and refrigerator .

Shared Bathroom with basic toilette is available 24/7.

Living room is for relaxing and eating.

Use of Washing and Drying Machine is charged separately for HKD$40 each load. (Free 1 times for visitors staying longer than 5 nights.

Общение с гостями

During your stay, if you wish, we can share about music and culture, as well as cultural experiences. No worries, if you don't want to talk, we can just keep it silent without any hard feeling.

I can also show you around if I'm free.

Другие важные подробности

I work freelance. That means I have flexible working hours, we need to arrange the time of arrival and check-out in advance.

I may also have to teach piano at home in daytime sometime but I would not be early morning or late evening.


Удобства
Завтрак
Интернет
Лифт
Кухня

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 00:00
Выезд до 12:00
Залог за сохранность имущества 7831₽

No shoes in the apartment.

No eating and drinking inside the bedroom, you can do it either in the kitchen or living room.

Smoking is strictly inside the kitchen.

Cleanness is important. Wash your dishes after enjoying your food. (I will not do your mother's job.)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Shared Living room, Bathroom and Kitchen

Отмены

43 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Diana
ноябрь 2017
Zack's place is as described in the pictures. The room was very spacious and clean. The bathroom was spacious as well. Zack is very friendly and welcoming. He was accommodating to my request of letting me store my luggage at his place earlier than the check-in time. His gave clear directions on how to get to his place and had an informative guide written up about his place so you know what you can and cannot use/do. His place is located in a convenient area where there are restaurants close by and the subway station is only about a five minute walk away. I would recommend staying at this place.

Профиль пользователя Pauline
ноябрь 2017
Convenient location. The house is clean, tidy & well facilities. The room is open, bright & spacious.

Профиль пользователя Manon
октябрь 2017
Zachary’s apartment was really great, cosy, clean and welcoming. There were everything we needed in terms of furniture, equipment... and the host also offered some extra things to his guests (coffee, cereals...). We felt like home. The situation is ideal : in a calm neighborhood near the center, the public transports and restaurants / shops. Zachary was really nice, responsive and so helpful ! I recommend 100%. Thank you again !

Профиль пользователя Kai Wing
октябрь 2017
We had a very nice stay at Zachary's home. The room looks like the photos and is clean. It also has an airconditioner (and a fan) which is very pleasant with the hot weather. Bathroom is spacious. Zachary is a nice person and we would definitely recommend the apartment to other people.

Профиль пользователя 祎璇
октябрь 2017
Zachary's house is specially clean, comfortable and decorated with a special style. I like it very much. The house is located near the North Point subway. It's very convenient to travel, and Zachary is so nice and warm. In short, this house is really nice.recommend you to live!

Профиль пользователя Vincent
сентябрь 2017
Very nice place for Hong Kong Stay

Профиль пользователя Charlotte
июль 2017
Zach's place is great value for Hong Kong and he is an awesome, friendly, and thoughtful host. The room is comfortable and has a few great features that you might not see elsewhere in this price range, like: two windows, a double bed, and a wardrobe. The shared facilities are very clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend staying with Zach on your trip to Hong Kong.

ГонконгНа сайте с январь 2015
Профиль пользователя Zachary Siu-Kan

I'm Zack WONG, coffee addict, working as a freelance musician mainly for piano and classical singing teaching. Born and grew up in Hong Kong, have been living in city area for 10 years on my own with my pianos.

As a classical trained musician, I love piano playing. I own one grand piano and one upright piano in my living room where can hold some small music functions with my friends at my home. Also I have a large number of CD collections.

Despite all, I'm an experienced solo traveller as well. My travel destinations are usually Europe. I always try to explore the cities' local side which is not about tourist attractions but more about the soul of the city. (I believe each city has its soul hidden in somewhere among local people.) Among all places I've visited, Berlin, Brussels and Paris are still on my top list to re-visit.

Countries I've visited:
United Kingdom, France, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, Italy, Austria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, Hungary, Croatia, Serbia, Japan, Malaysia, China, Singapore, Macau, Taiwan, Thailand, Indonesia.

I also love to explore different musical destinations and concert halls in different cities.

Cooking is my another interest apart from music and traveling. Mostly central European food, I knead my own bread, brew my own espresso. Sharing food with my friends is always enjoyable.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления