Your roomThe living/dining room
Room in CPH SV. Balcony with morningsun.
Хозяин Frederik
Frederik — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Room in apartment in Sydhavnen, Copenhagens old working class neighboorhood, close to the sea and Copenhagens largest park.
Respectively (40 min, airport), (20 min, Cph Central Station) and (10 min, Vesterbro) by public transportation.
The room is pretty basic, but gives you a good, cheap chance to experience Copenhagen. You are allowed to use the rest of the apartment, which also has a balcony with morning sun.
We'll be happy to give you tips and facts about Copenhagen!

Доступно гостям

You can use the kitchen, the bathroom, the balcony, the living room and even the record player!

Общение с гостями

We'll be happy to feed you with tips and facts about Copenhagen.
We use the city a lot, and we can give you pretty good insider tips about the dining scene, concerts, cultural events, art and nightlife.
Frederiks mother is a history teacher, so he can also give you a lot of facts about the history of Copenhagen and Denmark.

Другие важные подробности

You'll be sharing the rest of the apartment with us (the guestroom is of course for you only). We are a Danish couple Jane & Frederik.
Jane is 28 years old, work as a nurse and Frederik is 35 years old and works as a doctor.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1823 р
Скидка за неделю: 17%
Цена на выходные 3038 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 14:00

At this apartment I live my daily live and expect you to treat it with the same care as if it was your own.
It is a non-smoking apartment, but if you clean up after yourselves you are very welcome to go out on the balcony to smoke. No pets please. And no loud music so as not to disturb the neighbors.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

28 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Valentina
сентябрь 2017
Friedrik è stato gentile e accogliente, mi ha dato tutto ciò che aveva a disposizione. Eravamo 2 ragazze e devo dire che ci siamo trovate molto bene, inoltre l'alloggio si trova in una posizione davvero comoda, leggermente fuori dal centro ma servitissima da mezzi. La casa era ordinata e molto luminosa. E' il posto perfetto per trascorrere qualche giorno a Copenaghen.

Профиль пользователя Elena
сентябрь 2017
Cozy place with friendly hosts :)

Профиль пользователя Chun Yu
август 2017
This place is neat and safe with supermarkets nearby.

Профиль пользователя Frederik
август 2017
Dear Frederik and Jane, we want to thank say TAK for the stay at your home. We felt very comfortable! Also we thank you for your kindness and openness. It's our first time with AirBNB and we are very grateful to share this experience with you. See you soon! We recommend you - ☆☆☆☆☆

Профиль пользователя Rob
август 2017
.

Профиль пользователя Daniel
июль 2017
Fred and Jane's place is adorable with easy access (10 minutes by train) to the city. The apartment is cozy and quiet and we were really made to feel welcome. They were super flexible and accommodating and Jane gave us lots of great tips of things to see and do in Copenhagen. At the end of a long day in the city this is a great place to come home to.

Профиль пользователя Kasper
июнь 2017
Really nice apartment and a beautiful room. Everything is clean and nice and we had a nice welcome! Recommended!

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Frederik

Hej.
Jeg hedder Frederik. Er 34 år gammel og arbejder som læge på Gentofte Hospital.
Da jeg har et ekstra værelse i min nye dejlige lejlighed i Sydhavnen udlejer jeg det gerne for at tjene en ekstra skilling og for at møde nye mennesker.

Vh
Frederik Cold

Языки: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Frederik.
Frederik
Jane помогает принимать гостей.
Jane

Район

Похожие объявления