Пропустить и перейти к тексту
3rd floor on the right corner!Looking east to Greenwich
Light, spacious riverfront apartment on the Thames
Light, spacious riverfront apartment on the Thames
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Set in a quiet residential community, the apartment is on the third floor enjoying fabulous views of the river and away to the south. The regular water taxi stops right outside (Masthouse Terrace), meaning you can be in central London in half an hour, historic Greenwich in about 5 minutes - and the world renowned O2 arena in about 12. The DLR train is just a short walk away. There is a great walk/run along the bank of the Thames, with plenty of places to eat and drink along the way.

Жилье

The apartment is on the corner of the block, so the lounge (with dining area for four) and part-open plan, fully fitted kitchen benefit from light and views in two directions. The balcony can be accessed from both the lounge and master bedroom and is a great place to sit and watch life on the river go by.

Доступно гостям

You will have use of the entire apartment, as well as electronically controlled access to secure car parking below the block. There is a communal lift to the apartments.

Другие важные подробности

I'm new to the Airbnb rental concept. It will be a learning experience for me. I will do whatever I can to help at all times, but please do bear in mind that this is not my full time job. If you are looking for professional hospitality expertise, I'm afraid that's something I can't offer you (legal advice or a restaurant recommendation I can do!).


Удобства
Лифт
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня

Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 диван-кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Залог за сохранность имущества 32166₽

The place has just been fully and professionally cleaned. I expect it to be in pretty much the same condition when you leave as when you arrived. No smoking. No pets. No parties. No loud music. No running a business of any kind. Respect the place and the surrounding area. It is our second home - please look after it.


Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Ranveer
сентябрь 2016
I really enjoyed staying at Jeremy's flat for the past three months. The flat is located in a lovely neighbourhood with good environment, and based at the bank of the River Thames. The flat is spacious, clean and had all the essentials on-board to offer. Above all, the hospitality so extended by Jeremy to me and my family was extraordinary and appreciable from the core of my heart! Jeremy is a wonderful host and I would recommend his place to anyone looking for a great stay in London. Many thanks Jeremy!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2016
Профиль пользователя Jeremy
Общение с гостями

We work full time, but can usually be contacted during the day in an emergency. I will be there in person to check you in and out at the weekend. Otherwise, I'll leave you alone.

О хозяине Jeremy

These days I work in the legal sector, but for many years was a musician - recording and touring extensively (in North America, Australasia and Europe mainly). My wife Harriett is in marketing and communications and travels a lot (the US, UAE, Russia and South Africa are regular destinations).

We know what it's like to book somewhere to stay and not know exactly what you're going to get, so we'll try to give you as much information as we can before you arrive. We really love the apartment, so we're keen that people who come to stay will love it too. It's a pretty quiet area, so if you intend to party - enjoy yourself... but please book somewhere else!

During the week our jobs are pretty full on, which is why check-in/check-out is set to weekends. If you want to arrive or leave on different days, just ask. If I can help I will.

I'm really into food and music; Harri's into architecture, art and design - so hopefully a few of the suggestions we leave in the apartment for guests will be of interest.

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 0%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше

Район

Похожие объявления