2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Добро пожаловать в мой дом на востоке Амстердама, дружелюбный район с торговой улицей, рынком и двумя прекрасными парками в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Центр города находится всего в 10 минутах езды на общественном транспорте или на велосипеде! Квартира находится в 6 минутах ходьбы от железнодорожного вокзала Muiderpoort, поблизости находятся другие остановки общественного транспорта.
translated by Google

Welcome to my home in the east of Amsterdam, a friendly neighbourhood with both a shopping street, a market and two lovely parks at a short walking distance. City Centre is just 10 minutes away by public transport or bike!
The apartment is located at 6 minutes (on foot) from Muiderpoort train station, other public transport facilities are also nearby.

Жилье

The kitchen is equipped with a gas stove, kettle, coffee maker, toaster, fridge and freezer. (I don't have a microwave or dishwasher).
Please feel free to use everything you find in the cupboards like pots, pans and utensils. I have stocked up some basic products for your convenience like tea, coffee, milk, bread, rice, pasta, spices etc. All products are organic.

Please note that I have one bed (the sofa cannot be used as a bed) so the apartment is only suitable for single persons or a couple.

Общение с гостями

Я буду доступен для любых вопросов или проблем во время вашего пребывания; Вы можете связаться со мной по телефону или по электронной почте.
translated by Google

I will be available for any questions or problems during your stay; you can reach me by mobile or email.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 17611 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 16:00.
Выезд до 14:00

Smoking (no soft drugs) is only allowed on the balcony. I am very fond of my apartment and my neighbours, so I am looking for someone, or a couple, that is socially responsible. :-)
Please consider the neighbours; these are old houses and noise travels through the floors and ceilings so please keep the volume down at night.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

20 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Christelle
сентябрь 2017
Très bel appartement et une hôte super

Профиль пользователя Harriet
сентябрь 2017
Monica was a dream host and her apartment is ideal, situated in a lovely quiet neighbourhood surrounded by lots of quaint cafes, bars etc and only a short walk from a couple parks and the canals. She stocked up her fridge for us before we left and we felt so comfortable in her flat that we actually ended up staying in to cook dinner during our stay. We hope to visit again to see more of Central Amsterdam but we were so happy pottering around Monica's neighbourhood we didn't feel the need to venture far! Thanks again Monica, Harriet and Alex

Профиль пользователя Adrian
август 2017
Staying at Monica's flat made our trip to Amsterdam even more enjoyable. We loved the apartment and Monica as a host. She was very flexible and kind to us. She even surprised us with a fridge filled with plenty of breakfast ingredients. All in all there is nothing that would not make us recommend staying there to friends, family and you.

Профиль пользователя Juraj
июль 2017
Monica's place is really beautiful, cosy and stylish. We really enjoyed our stay over there. It's really close to public transport, so you can be in the city center in few minutes. Monica is very nice and kind person. She welcome us in her place with smile and warm heart. She even bought us breakfast!! What was totally amazing and I really didn't expect that. I definitelly recomend Monica's place!

Профиль пользователя Lauren
июль 2017
A wonderful apartment in a quiet area of Amsterdam. We really enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend it. Monica was a fantastic host.

Профиль пользователя Sandrine
июнь 2017
Super accueil dans un appartement impeccable, agréable et très bien situé. Merci !

Профиль пользователя Peter
июнь 2017
Monica's place is a cute flat with everything you would need for a short stay! We had a great time in the quite area but found everything we needed, in terms of shops; bars and restaurants, only a street or two away. We also enjoyed walking the quiet Amsterdam streets into town centre only 45mins away. Monica provides everything you might need and was a great host with communication and instructions upon arrival, she was warm, informative and friendly. It was a joy to stay in her place :-)

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с май 2016
Профиль пользователя MonicaMonica — SuperHost.

I am 47 and I've lived in Amsterdam since my student years. I have graduated in Spanish modern literature and hold a teacher degree but I have made several career changes since then. Currently I am working at a daycare.
In my free time I sing in a latinband; Nuevo Sabor. Check out our social media if you are into salsa, we may perform somewhere in Amsterdam during your stay! Spain is my favorite destination, I love the people, food, music and variety in landscape; the mountains we don't have here... ;-) Cuba is another of my favorites and China because of its rich culture and amazing landscape. You will see my interests reflected in the books and interior design of the house; Mediterranean mixed with a bit of Asian.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления