Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to the city centre, nightlife, the airport, family-friendly activities, and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the people, the outdoors space, the light, the ambiance, and the neighbourhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1


Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- YOU ARE ABLE TO HAVE BIRTHDAY PARTIES AND WEDDINGS IN THE FARM GARDEN.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Angelo
сентябрь 2016
A very very basic accommodation. Pictures in AirBnB are unfortunately not correct. If you really need the location, it is OK, but don't have any expectations

Западная Австралия, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Dina

I am 24 years of age. Am female I am Australian and love horses.
My house has 6 horse stables and ten horse pens. Most horses are other peoples.
My job is a horse trainer apprentice.
I live with my Mum and two cats.
I have traveled to Europe several times and have visited Greece, as I have Greek background, Italy, France, Prague, Amsterdam,Copenhagen, Austria, Germany and Spain. In Asia, I have been to Thailand, Bali, Singapore, Malaysia. I was born in New Zealand so I go back there quite a bit. My favorite place of all is Los Angeles. I cant wait to go back.
5 Things I cant live without.
My cat Ngala, My horse Ginger, traveling, Beautiful sunny days, My Mums cooking.
As your host I will provide you with a very private room in our home. I will pick you up from the airport if required, which is 5 kms minutes away, take you to visit tourist attractions and take you out dancing yo our famous Nightlife scene.
As I live across the road from the river, you can go for long leisurely walks along the riverside, take out a kayak and go kayaking or go fishing.
You can be part of feeding the horses and see what its like to live on a horse farm only 7 kilometers from the city center.
Mum cooks the best meals and if you choose to have dinner with us you will find it unforgettable.
We also have many fast food and restaurant places just around the corner.
I do not have an actual life motto, but I say treat others as you wish to be treated and if I was staying at someone's home and paying for it, I would expect to be treated as family.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления