Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Living/Dining roomBeanbags!
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This quaint studio apartment is ideally located in lovely Canonbury. Situated a 5 minute walk from Highbury & Islington tube station, this is the ideal location for travelers exploring the sites of central London (17 mins to Oxford St on the Victoria line) or the cafes, shops, bars and various delights of East London. Cosy, light-filled and comfortable with a double bedroom, bathroom with bath, seperate living room and well equipped kitchen, this is the perfect base for your London adventure.

Жилье

This is my home. It brings me joy. It is basic, but has everything I need. It is full of things I've collected on my travels. It is also full of plants. I'm aiming for jungle status.

It doesn't have a TV, but you won't need one - you'll be in one of the most exciting cities in the world!

The double bedroom contains shelves and hanging space and a nice view of the garden. Trains go by the window at the bottom of the garden. I don't hear them, but if you're a light sleeper it is worth noting. For me, it's a small price to pay to be so near the train station.

The living room is comfortable, with a table and chairs that can be used as a dining table or desk, as well as some beanbags to relax on. I have lots of books. I have read maybe 20% of them.

The kitchen is well equipped with an oven, gas stovetop, pots and pans and cooking implements.

The bathroom has a shower and a bath, perfect for soaking in after a long day out in London.

There is a washing machine and drying rack, or laundrette close by if you prefer.

It's not a hotel. That's why it's nice.

Доступно гостям

This is my home, but when I travel, I put it on air bnb, so the whole apartment will be yours. You do not have to share with anyone.

Общение с гостями

I am of course available by phone or email during your stay and have nearby friends who can help you with any enquiries or requests.

Другие важные подробности

There are two sets of stairs to reach the front door of the apartment, so the apartment is regrettably unaccessible for wheelchair users.

Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (2‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 20:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Milena
сентябрь 2017
Wasn't the cleanest place but still very lovely :)

Профиль пользователя Yassine
август 2017
Stephanie was really nice with us! She is very kind, answer really quickly and try to do her best for her guests. The things to know are just the bed made us feeling pain because of the springs, the light enter and made into the room and made us awakening at 7am and their was'nt microwave. She brough to us a hairdryer that was missing at there.

Профиль пользователя Ophélie
август 2017
Everything was perfect We felt home since we opened the door The place and neighbourhood is so cute,cool and quiet A lot of buses which are going in very nice places are near And the supermarket Sainsbury is amazing ahahahah We spend an amazing week Xx

Профиль пользователя Haylie
август 2017
Stephanie's place is full of eclectic art and it's very cozy! Very close to Canonbury Overground or the Victoria underground line at the Highbury station. We really enjoyed our time here.
Профиль пользователя Stephanie
Ответ от Stephanie:
Thanks for leaving the place so clean, please come back any time!
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Cecilia
июнь 2017
A great stay and good communication with the host. Very good for our weekend in London!

Профиль пользователя Chiara
февраль 2017
L'appartamento è carino e rispecchia le foto pubblicate. La zona è tranquilla e comoda per la metro. Kitty è stata puntuale e pecisa ed ha risposto velocissima alle nostre comunicazioni.

Профиль пользователя Kathryn
февраль 2017
Stephanie's apartment is a small, quirky little place, with lots of personality and lovely little touches. We loved being surrounded by lots of plants! It was a perfect base for our stay and great if you happen to be going to a gig at union chapel, as it's just a short walk down the road. As part of an old townhouse it is a little dated inside- particularly the bathroom, but that didn't really bother us. The only thing that let it down was the fact that the hot water stopped working and played up on our last morning. With both of us sporting hangovers a freezing cold shower was the last thing we wanted. If the reliability of the boiler was sorted it would have been a perfect stay.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Stephanie

I'm a theatre producer originally from Australia, now living and working in London and travelling when I can!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Stephanie.
Stephanie
Kitty и Rob помогают принимать гостей.
Kitty
Rob

Район

Похожие объявления