Room/BedBathroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The apartment is a part of one of the most renowned complex in the city - South City. The compound also has the South City mall which is filled with restaurants, cafes, eateries, shopping units and move theatres. My place is close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, nightlife, and public transport. You'll love my place because of the coziness, the comfy bed, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers and business travelers.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- Please only smoke in the balcony
- The house may have other guests in the rooms, please be cordial
- Please leave the AC's off when not in use
- Please leave the room and the apartment, the way you found it!


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Калькутта, ИндияНа сайте с май 2016
Профиль пользователя Rajeev

I am Rajeev and I live in Kolkata with my wife and two daughters. I just married off my elder daughter in Pune! I am an out and out sports lover. I was in the my University basketball team. I also follow the matches regularly.

I have been a round tabler currently a member of 41 International. I have extensively travelled to Europe and the US. I have also been to the far East! This has happened over the last 2 decades.

I have a number of friends in the Europe and the US. Hosting comes naturally to me because my friends keep visiting me. Be my guest!

Языки: Bengali, English, Hindi
Частота ответов: 50%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Похожие объявления