4 bed Pool Home on golf course - 20-25 min Disney
4 bed Pool Home on golf course - 20-25 min Disney
8 гостей
4 спальни
5 кроватей
3 ванные комнаты
8 гостей
4 спальни
5 кроватей
3 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This home is close to Walt Disney World, and is located on of the most famous golf courses in Florida (Southern Dunes)... You will love the view, the pool, the proximity to shops, Walt Disney World,... It's good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). You can enjoy the spacious house, the game room, the private pool (heating not included).

Предметы первой необходимости

Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 7031 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 10:00


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Marco
август 2017
The villa was exactly as described and Yann was brilliant from start to finish. Yann was always just a message or call away when we needed something. Very quick response time and would highly recommend anyone to stay here. The villa was very clean upon arrival, Thank you Yann for making our stay a holiday to remember, We will definitely consider using you again. From us all....

Профиль пользователя Rebekah
июль 2017
This is a great property. Close to stores and restaurants. Neighborhood was quiet and very well kept. Host was very professional.

Профиль пользователя Robert
июнь 2017
House just as described. should have broght golf clubs. nice suppers at the public club house.

Профиль пользователя Rita
апрель 2017
Everything was great. Yann was so prompt and easy to work with, answered all my questions and truly removed all my doubts since I was a first time AirBNB user. The house had everything we needed. And the location was amazing had a super market close to us so it was amazing easy access to town and major attractions. Hoping to go back soon!

Профиль пользователя Jade
апрель 2017
Yanns place was perfect to say the least. Check in was a breeze, the house was open and clean. The neighborhood was quiet and felt safe. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook our own meals. The pool was so nice to have (though a guy did come to clean it which kinda surprised us a bit because we weren't expecting him). There was also a Walmart and plenty food options right outside of the gated property. I would definitely stay here again! Don't second guess, just book!

Профиль пользователя Marcel
апрель 2017
Rough beginning is how I can best describe the stay. Air conditioning working poorly and when we came back after a two day getaway the temperature in the house was close to 100 degrees. When I called the emergency number I was told that the property manager was busy having dinner at a restaurant and I was told to open the windows. Problem was all the screens on the windows were torn....??I had already asked that they be fixed but it took close to 2 weeks. The vertical blinds on the patio doors and many of the windows were broken and kept falling off. One of the beds was in total disrepair - box spring broken in several places and the mattress was caved in...It took a week to get a replacement which was obviously used and smelled musty. We were there a month during which time the grass was not cut and the grass and entrance way and laneway were littered with (URL HIDDEN) of the few houses on the street that was not manicured. The house was comfortable and the kitchen was well equipped. It needs TLC and proper management to bring it up to standards
Профиль пользователя Yann
Ответ от Yann:
Hello Marcel, Thank you for leaving a review. We find it however untruthful, dishonest, and one-sided. Here is the complete story. When you came back from your trip, late in the evening, you called us and told us that the temperature in the house - mainly upstairs - was in the high eighties (not close to 100). You commanded us to come to the property right away, and we told you there was no point because we are not AC technicians, but we also told you that we would call our AC company right away. He showed up at your vacation rental already 2 hours later and fixed the problem. We would call that very professional and extremely fast service. Us having dinner or not has nothing to do with it, it is completely irrelevant, but it sure ads drama to your version of the story. As it was a cool night, we suggested to open some windows so the house could cool down while waiting for the technician. Only 1 window screen had a tear – not ‘all’ as you mentioned – but this window faces the pool deck, and the pool deck is completely screened in. Basically, this window doesn’t even need a screen. The vertical blinds by the patio door are fine, they are not broken and they don’t keep falling off. One of the box springs was broken indeed. We had it replaced with one we kept as a spare, it was not new, but as good as and definitely not musty smelling. We don’t understand why you would try to bring our business down with such lies. The reason it took 1 week is 1) because we had to arrange special transport and 2) because this was not an emergency : the reservation was made for 2 people and the house has 4 bedrooms. This is when we found out that, even though we gave you a special price for being only 2 people, there were actually 4 people in the home since the beginning. This number turned into 6, and finally there were 8 people in the house. This is why you insisted on the box spring being replaced. You have not been very honest about this since the beginning, and not compliant because all the guests need to be registered (by law). The garden looks fine, the grass goes dormant during winter and cannot be cut during that time. Looking back at it all, it seems you collected a few issues - most of them superficial, irrelevant or not true - that occurred during your 1 month’s stay and used them all together to come up with a very bad review, mainly about our services. To all Airbnb guests reading this, we would suggest to have a look at all the positive comments we get, and to all Airbnb hosts, we would not suggest having Marcel in your home, as he is very high maintenance and not honest. The Horizon Vacation Homes team.
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Jacqueline
февраль 2017
Haben zum ersten mal ein Ferienhaus in Florida gebucht ist alles reibungslos abgelaufen waren super zufrieden mit dem Haus und der Lage der Gastgeber Yann war auch super lieb und hat sich um alles gekümmert was er konnte aufjedenfall weiter zu empfehlen wir kommen nächstes Jahr wieder :) freuen uns schon :-)

У этого хозяина 296 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Девенпорт, Флорида, СШАНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя Yann


Welcome to our page.

We live in Florida where we manage 44 vacation properties in the Orlando/Disney area and also own a rental property in Marrakech (Morocco)

We fell in love with our home in 2011 and rented it out to vacationers. We finaly decided to move permanently to Florida and manage vacation homes. Our company's name is Horizon Vacation Homes.

When we visited the property, it was "love at first sight". It's very well located in a quiet and safe street just a few steps away from the famous square PLACE JEMA EL FNA. We met Fouzia almost at the same time... she's now working with us, taking care of all our guests... She's an amazing person, always caring for the others. We're sure you'll love her.

We hope we'll be able to host you in the Orlando area or in Marrakech and make you enjoy the cities and their neighbourdhood.

Don't hesitate to contact us for more information... we'll be more than happy to share with you our passion of Florida and Morocco.

See you soon


Языки: English, Français, Nederlands
Частота ответов: 97%
Время ответа: несколько часов


Похожие объявления