My street with a fantastic burger place and many restaurants & barsMy cozy apartment
Cozy apartment in Schwabing close to Engl. Garden
Cozy apartment in Schwabing close to Engl. Garden
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My apartment is located in the heart of Schwabing, a central area with many bars & restaurants, 2 blocks from the English Garden, and a direct U-Bahn line to Octoberfest. It has one bed/living room with a very comfortable 1.6m bed, kitchen & bathroom


Удобства
Интернет
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 1046 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ryan
октябрь 2015
Clemens did a great job returning emails quickly, he had a list of recommendations for us for places to see or get food. We went to a Bayern Munich match, not only did he let me ship the tickets to his apartment, he also let us leave our backpacks in his front room while we went …

Профиль пользователя Natalia
сентябрь 2015
The apartment is wonderful; it is not big but has everything necessary for a pleasant stay and is very clean. Clemens is a very hospitable host and made me feel at home. He also prepared some tips for my stay in Munich and suggestions for restaurants nearby. The neighbourhood is …

Профиль пользователя Blair
сентябрь 2015
This was a great apartment in a great location. The English Gardens were directly down the street from us along with a bike rental place. Clemens was available to answer any questions via text and email, which was really convenient! Overall it was a great place and experience.

Профиль пользователя Brittany
сентябрь 2015
What an amazing stay! Clemens was extremely accommodating during our trip to Munich. He gave us tons of recommendations for food and tips for our visit to Oktoberfest. He even went out of his way to set up an extra bed in the apartment for our extra guest! The apartment was in a …

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Мюнхен, ГерманияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Clemens
Hey guys, I am 27 year friendly, clean and easy going guy who loves traveling. I recently graduated from university in Copenhagen and started my first full time job in my hometown Munich. I frequently use Airbnb as guest and host and have always had great experiences with it.
Языки: Deutsch, English, Español

Район

Похожие объявления