KitchenLiving Room
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

You’ll love my place because of the location. It's super central and you can get anywhere in central London within about 30 minutes. The house itself is nice and light and the garden provides a nice break from the bustle of the city. You'll be living with 2 of my house mates (1 Brit and 1 German) who are both young professionals and are working a lot so you might even have the house to yourself during weekdays.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1214 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6068 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Jean
июнь 2016
Valentin and his (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are a great bunch. While I never actually met Valentin, he was in constant contact. He is responsive and made sure I was settled into the apartment. They are conveniently situated about a 2-minute walk from the DLR and London Overground. It makes getting into London really easy. The room is small but perfect for a couple of nights in London. Valentin's (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are welcoming and great hosts. They're a bunch of bachelors sharing a pad, so stay with that in mind!

Профиль пользователя Matteo
июнь 2016
Very nice experience! For a student/young person visiting the city, it is a great solution. Conveniently situated, easy to reach, room, bathroom and also kitchen clean and tidy. Not too much space in the room and the wardrobe if you are looking for comfort, more than enough for me (I was travelling alone).

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Valentin

Район

Похожие объявления