Общая комната

16 гостей

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 16 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Pitch your tent hang your hammock air matt etc under the pine trees or just out in the wide open! 17 acres of woods pasture and grassy fields. Lots of room plenty of shade few neighbors low traffic - perfect for anyone who wants to get away for a while. Open firepit with firewood included. Full bathroom fridge freezer microwave coffee maker, george foreman and wi-fi included. Family/Group discounts available.
Host events in our Barn!!
INQUIRE!!
Shared Space!
RV"s welcome. No hook-ups.

Жилье

See photos.
Maximum 50!
Events OK - inquire!
Shared space
Private Indoor Accomodations also available.

Доступно гостям

Full bath, kitchen, etc. We're neighbors (across the field) so we can be as involved or as hands off as you'd like.

Общение с гостями

We re always available.

Другие важные подробности

Bicycles. (One Tandem)!!
Tractor lessons
Shared space

We provide all essentials!


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 16+
Ванных комнат: 2
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и) и другие животные
Тип размещения: Другое

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 611 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 611
Залог за сохранность имущества: 6105
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные: 2442 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — гибкое

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Julian
июль 2017
Arrived at Freddie's at about 1am, set up my tent, slept, and left at about 7am. I was given coffee and water. If you need a quick place to set up camp for the night, this is ideal.

Профиль пользователя Ahmed
июль 2017
Freddie was very attentive, helpful and friendly! Barn area was very quaint and cool. Good venue in case of any expected or unexpected rain!

Профиль пользователя Jim
июль 2017
Freddie is a great host! I had a great two days at the barn. Hiking in the state park and mountain biking the trails at Uwharrie! Highly recommended for the experience!

Профиль пользователя Eric
май 2017
Freddie was more than thoughtful and very gracious host. I came in early in the morning and he met me, showed me around and was very accommodating. Thank you!

Профиль пользователя James
май 2017
Freddie is great and it's a great place to stay! Highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Timber
март 2017
So my friends and I had plans that fell through and after days of looking we came across this listing. This plan turned out 1000 times better that our original plans. It rained all night the first day but the barn keep us completely dry and it felt so great to sleep under the rain. We brought tent but didn't really use them. We put down tarps and setup lights. We had loud music at times. None of this bothered Freddie. He left us a gift to play around on. I mean seriously 10 out of 10. We can't thank you enough for the memories. In the rain, cold, sun, wind, and clouds we had the best time. It's 5 minutes from the top of Uwharrie. And 10 from anything else. Don't this doubt this place. We will be back.

Профиль пользователя Gina
октябрь 2016
I had a wonderful time! I camped in the barn with a skunk, crickets, lizards, and the late rooster :). I jumped on a trampoline and was fed until I thought I was going to burst. The dog stole my flip-flop, but it was found. For those readers out there...leave your books at home. I had such a relaxing stay in the country and met the most accommodating, caring family ever.

У этого хозяина 25 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Albemarle, Северная Каролина, СШАНа сайте с март 2016
Профиль пользователя FreddieFreddie — SuperHost.

We're: me, my wife and children living across an 8 acre grassy field from the property listed so we can be as involved or as hands-off as people would like. We're all also bilingual (Spanish).

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления